suricata: Fixed logs.dat regex for suricata
authorErik Kapfer <ummeegge@ipfire.org>
Sun, 19 May 2019 13:54:32 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 05:12:42 +0000 (07:12 +0200)
Fixes: #12084

Since the Suricata regex did not match the messages output, Suricata was not displayed in the "System Logs" section in the WUI.

Signed-off-by: Erik Kapfer <ummeegge@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/logs.cgi/log.dat

index 136fed7..0615253 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ my %sections = (
         'openvpn' => '(openvpnserver\[.*\]: |.*n2n\[.*\]: )',
         'pakfire' => '(pakfire:)',
         'red' => '(red:|pppd\[.*\]: |chat\[.*\]|pppoe\[.*\]|pptp\[.*\]|pppoa\[.*\]|pppoa3\[.*\]|pppoeci\[.*\]|ipppd|ipppd\[.*\]|kernel: ippp\d|kernel: isdn.*|ibod\[.*\]|dhcpcd\[.*\]|modem_run\[.*\])',
-        'suricata' => '(suricata\[.*\]: )',
+        'suricata' => '(suricata: )',
         'squid' => '(squid\[.*\]: |squid: )',
         'ssh' => '(sshd(?:\(.*\))?\[.*\]: )',
         'unbound' => '(unbound: \[.*:.*\])(.*:.*$)',