update-ids-ruleset: Release ids_page_lock when the downloader fails.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 18:06:22 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 18:09:47 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
Fixes #12085.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
src/scripts/update-ids-ruleset

index f28a8c1..956c3a1 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,9 @@ if(&IDS::downloadruleset()) {
        # Store error message for displaying in the WUI.
        &IDS::_store_error_message("$Lang::tr{'could not download latest updates'}");
 
+       # Unlock the IDS page.
+       &IDS::unlock_ids_page();
+
        # Exit.
        exit 0;
 }