faad2: FTBFS on aarch64
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 3 May 2017 16:32:41 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 11:04:57 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
Needed automake update

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/faad2

index 7cadb9a..5489aa5 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/faad2
+++ b/lfs/faad2
@@ -77,10 +77,10 @@ $(subst %,%_MD5,$(objects)) :
 $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
        @$(PREBUILD)
        @rm -rf $(DIR_APP) && cd $(DIR_SRC) && tar zxf $(DIR_DL)/$(DL_FILE)
+       $(UPDATE_AUTOMAKE)
        cd $(DIR_APP) && ./configure \
                --prefix=/usr \
                --enable-shared
-
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make $(MAKETUNING)
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make install
        @rm -rf $(DIR_APP)