zabbix_agentd: update to 4.2.0
authorAlexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 18:33:30 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 06:55:07 +0000 (07:55 +0100)
Relase Notes: https://www.zabbix.com/rn/rn4.2.0

Signed-off-by: Alexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/zabbix_agentd

index b086d9f..d7f7fc3 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 4.0.4
+VER        = 4.2.0
 
 THISAPP    = zabbix-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 46fdb83d4b24e13127a20a3e874b1d8f
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 20f261708f95787f3dbea3eab89f804d
 
 install : $(TARGET)