Add all new packages (opus, python-pyparsing, python-six, spice-protocol, spice)...
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:57:40 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:49:45 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
make.sh

diff --git a/make.sh b/make.sh
index da4bf16..8784dff 100755 (executable)
--- a/make.sh
+++ b/make.sh
@@ -696,6 +696,11 @@ buildipfire() {
   ipfiremake elinks
   ipfiremake igmpproxy
   ipfiremake fbset
+  ipfiremake opus
+  ipfiremake python-six
+  ipfiremake python-pyparsing
+  ipfiremake spice-protocol
+  ipfiremake spice
   ipfiremake sdl
   ipfiremake qemu
   ipfiremake sane