openvpn: Fixed some typos
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 26 May 2014 12:14:44 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 28 May 2014 18:24:10 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit b585282abfc3666feedd9e1464095297e76a8aaf)

html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi

index 0e8fad8..8736260 100644 (file)
@@ -5353,7 +5353,7 @@ END
 
        <tr><td colspan=4><hr /></td></tr><tr>
        <tr>
-               <td class'base'><b>$Lang::tr{'ovpn dh parameters'}:</b></td>
+               <td class'base'><b>$Lang::tr{'ovpn dh parameters'}</b></td>
        </tr>
 
        <tr>