wavemon: FTBFS on aarch64
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 6 May 2017 08:16:41 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 11:06:46 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
Needed automake update

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/wavemon

index a3df36e..0fd214a 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,7 @@ $(subst %,%_MD5,$(objects)) :
 $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
        @$(PREBUILD)
        @rm -rf $(DIR_APP) && cd $(DIR_SRC) && tar axf $(DIR_DL)/$(DL_FILE)
+       $(UPDATE_AUTOMAKE)
        cd $(DIR_APP) && ./configure \
                --prefix=/usr