Remove all dependencies to libevent2
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 10:53:45 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 21:09:01 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
libevent2 has become a part of the core system and is
not a package any more.

Signed-off-by: Erik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/tmux
lfs/tor
lfs/transmission

index ddd5384..2223d13 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/tmux
+++ b/lfs/tmux
@@ -32,9 +32,9 @@ DL_FROM    = $(URL_IPFIRE)
 DIR_APP    = $(DIR_SRC)/$(THISAPP)
 TARGET     = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)
 PROG       = tmux
-PAK_VER    = 2
+PAK_VER    = 3
 
-DEPS       = "libevent2"
+DEPS       = ""
 
 ###############################################################################
 # Top-level Rules
diff --git a/lfs/tor b/lfs/tor
index eb18837..54f3b64 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/tor
+++ b/lfs/tor
@@ -32,9 +32,9 @@ DL_FROM    = $(URL_IPFIRE)
 DIR_APP    = $(DIR_SRC)/$(THISAPP)
 TARGET     = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)
 PROG       = tor
-PAK_VER    = 12
+PAK_VER    = 13
 
-DEPS       = "libevent2"
+DEPS       = ""
 
 ###############################################################################
 # Top-level Rules
index 3a1cbdd..13b5723 100644 (file)
@@ -32,9 +32,9 @@ DL_FROM    = $(URL_IPFIRE)
 DIR_APP    = $(DIR_SRC)/$(THISAPP)
 TARGET     = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)
 PROG       = transmission
-PAK_VER    = 11
+PAK_VER    = 12
 
-DEPS       = "libevent2"
+DEPS       = ""
 
 CXXFLAGS  += -fno-exceptions