stunnel: Bump release version
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 17:40:31 +0000 (09:40 -0800)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 17:43:25 +0000 (09:43 -0800)
The version on the server seems to be still linked against
the older 0.9.8 series of openssl and needs to be updated
on all systems.

I manually pushed this update for the 2.17 branch on i586.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/stunnel

index f6f27e0..4585151 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ DL_FROM    = $(URL_IPFIRE)
 DIR_APP    = $(DIR_SRC)/$(THISAPP)
 TARGET     = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)
 PROG       = stunnel
-PAK_VER    = 1
+PAK_VER    = 2
 
 DEPS       = ""