Rootfile update
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 5 May 2017 10:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 18:00:05 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/web-user-interface
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/stage2

index 8ba18c6..4a5cb6a 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,9 @@ srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/webaccess.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/wireless.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/wirelessclient.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/wlanap.cgi
+#srv/web/ipfire/html
 srv/web/ipfire/html/blob.gif
+#srv/web/ipfire/html/captive
 #srv/web/ipfire/html/captive/assets
 srv/web/ipfire/html/captive/assets/bootstrap-grid.min.css
 srv/web/ipfire/html/captive/assets/bootstrap-grid.min.css.map
index 95eff36..2897adc 100644 (file)
@@ -70,6 +70,7 @@ run
 #sbin
 #srv
 #usr/bin
+usr/bin/captive-cleanup
 #usr/bin/perl
 #usr/include
 #usr/lib