Fix in libvirt install.sh/uninstall.sh
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 08:28:17 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 08:53:13 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
The libvirt daemon was not started after installation because the
initscritp is named 'libvirtd' not like the package 'libvirt'.
The same problem appear in the uninstall.sh. The service was not
stopped.

Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/libvirt
src/paks/libvirt/install.sh
src/paks/libvirt/uninstall.sh

index 5af28cb..6768a72 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ DIR_APP    = $(DIR_SRC)/$(THISAPP)
 TARGET     = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)
 SUP_ARCH   = i586 x86_64
 PROG       = libvirt
-PAK_VER    = 3
+PAK_VER    = 4
 
 DEPS       = "libpciaccess libyajl ncat qemu"
 
index 2009b0e..c97a18d 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ getent passwd libvirt-remote >/dev/null || \
 useradd -m -g libvirt-remote -s /bin/bash "libvirt-remote"
 
 extract_files
-start_service --delay 300 --background ${NAME}
+start_service --delay 300 --background libvirtd
 ln -svf /etc/init.d/libvirtd /etc/rc.d/rc0.d/K20libvirtd
 ln -svf /etc/init.d/libvirtd /etc/rc.d/rc3.d/S70libvirtd
 ln -svf /etc/init.d/libvirtd /etc/rc.d/rc6.d/K20libvirtd
index a558460..16dc724 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
 ############################################################################
 #
 . /opt/pakfire/lib/functions.sh
-stop_service ${NAME}
+stop_service libvirtd
 remove_files
 
 rm -f /etc/rc.d/rc*.d/*libvirt-guests