kernel: update to 4.14.95
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:38:14 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:44:26 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
lfs/linux

index dac7e55..7d16f93 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/linux
+++ b/lfs/linux
@@ -24,8 +24,8 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER         = 4.14.94
-ARM_PATCHES = 4.14.94-ipfire0
+VER         = 4.14.95
+ARM_PATCHES = 4.14.95-ipfire0
 
 THISAPP    = linux-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = linux-$(VER).tar.xz
@@ -82,8 +82,8 @@ objects =$(DL_FILE) \
 $(DL_FILE)                                     = $(URL_IPFIRE)/$(DL_FILE)
 arm-multi-patches-$(ARM_PATCHES).patch.xz      = $(URL_IPFIRE)/arm-multi-patches-$(ARM_PATCHES).patch.xz
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5                                 = 2b06ce0be8f5dcdf0db0d4c63270aab8
-arm-multi-patches-$(ARM_PATCHES).patch.xz_MD5  = d8b93abb38fcea15bed335fef46f745d
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5                                 = 581f25286b695c77c7fc20711f2d3c89
+arm-multi-patches-$(ARM_PATCHES).patch.xz_MD5  = 1b7d72e71b8923d39eb2fede46c66d0c
 
 install : $(TARGET)