pkg-config: update lfs to build in toolchain
authorMarcel Lorenz <marcel.lorenz@ipfire.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 17:39:50 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 15:19:34 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
This is needed by ncureses 6.0

Signed-off-by: Marcel Lorenz <marcel.lorenz@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/pkg-config

index 3da8556..cd07978 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,16 @@ DL_FROM    = $(URL_IPFIRE)
 DIR_APP    = $(DIR_SRC)/$(THISAPP)
 TARGET     = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)
 
+# Normal build or /tools build.
+#
+ifeq "$(ROOT)" ""
+  TARGET = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)
+  PREFIX = /usr
+else
+  TARGET = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)-tools
+  PREFIX = /tools
+endif
+
 ###############################################################################
 # Top-level Rules
 ###############################################################################
@@ -70,7 +80,11 @@ $(subst %,%_MD5,$(objects)) :
 $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
        @$(PREBUILD)
        @rm -rf $(DIR_APP) && cd $(DIR_SRC) && tar zxf $(DIR_DL)/$(DL_FILE)
-       cd $(DIR_APP) && ./configure --prefix=/usr --with-internal-glib
+ifeq "$(ROOT)" ""
+else
+       mkdir /tools/lib/pkgconfig
+endif
+       cd $(DIR_APP) && ./configure --prefix=$(PREFIX) --with-internal-glib
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make $(MAKETUNING)
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make install
        @rm -rf $(DIR_APP)