wpa_supplicant: Update to 2.6
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 23:34:55 +0000 (01:34 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:07:18 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
For details see:
https://w1.fi/cgit/hostap/plain/wpa_supplicant/ChangeLog

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/wpa_supplicant

index 2bf427a..32cecfd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ###############################################################################
 #                                                                             #
 # IPFire.org - A linux based firewall                                         #
-# Copyright (C) 2007-2015  IPFire Team  <info@ipfire.org>                     #
+# Copyright (C) 2007-2017  IPFire Team  <info@ipfire.org>                     #
 #                                                                             #
 # This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify        #
 # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by        #
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 2.5
+VER        = 2.6
 
 THISAPP    = wpa_supplicant-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 96ff75c3a514f1f324560a2376f13110
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 091569eb4440b7d7f2b4276dbfc03c3c
 
 install : $(TARGET)
 
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ download :$(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
 
 md5 : $(subst %,%_MD5,$(objects))
 
-dist: 
+dist:
        @$(PAK)
 
 ###############################################################################