Update to Apache 2.4.29
authorWolfgang Apolinarski <wolfgang.apolinarski@googlemail.com>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 10:52:03 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 12:35:43 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/apache2
lfs/apache2

index 040b482..64faa79 100644 (file)
@@ -1115,6 +1115,8 @@ srv/web/ipfire/html/captive
 #srv/web/ipfire/manual/mod/mpmt_os2.html
 #srv/web/ipfire/manual/mod/mpmt_os2.html.en
 #srv/web/ipfire/manual/mod/mpmt_os2.html.fr
+#srv/web/ipfire/manual/mod/overrides.html
+#srv/web/ipfire/manual/mod/overrides.html.en
 #srv/web/ipfire/manual/mod/prefork.html
 #srv/web/ipfire/manual/mod/prefork.html.de
 #srv/web/ipfire/manual/mod/prefork.html.en
index 4276a88..28855fd 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 2.4.28
+VER        = 2.4.29
 
 THISAPP    = httpd-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.bz2
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 49007ffe8e37a0834255b279810edf24
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 0c599404ef6b69eee95bcd9fcd094407
 
 install : $(TARGET)