core124: add apache initskript and nsswitch.conf to updater
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 15:53:03 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 16:12:12 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/124/filelists/files

index 25e8125..3e7153e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 etc/system-release
 etc/issue
+etc/nsswitch.conf
 etc/rc.d/helper/aws-setup
+etc/rc.d/init.d/apache
 etc/rc.d/init.d/aws
 etc/rc.d/init.d/localnet
 etc/rc.d/init.d/networking/red.down/10-static-routes