knot: Update to 2.8.2
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 18:30:56 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 10:12:35 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
For details see:
https://www.knot-dns.cz/2019-06-05-version-282.html

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/knot

index 804d3bc..be39916 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/knot
+++ b/lfs/knot
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 2.8.1
+VER        = 2.8.2
 
 THISAPP    = knot-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.xz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 14e67b33ed409f92259dbdbaf0e5ade7
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 7b2e9d44070e0559b13dac575547845b
 
 install : $(TARGET)