curl: update to 7.59.0
authorPeter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 15:45:02 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 18:03:29 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
Update curl to 7.59.0 which fixes a number of bugs and
some minor security issues.

Signed-off-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/curl

index eb23544..ebb093f 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/curl
+++ b/lfs/curl
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 7.49.1
+VER        = 7.59.0
 
 THISAPP    = curl-$(VER)
-DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.lzma
+DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
 DL_FROM    = $(URL_IPFIRE)
 DIR_APP    = $(DIR_SRC)/$(THISAPP)
 TARGET     = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = ae5e5e395da413d1fa0864e1d0a3fa57
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = a44f98c25c7506e7103039b542aa5ad8
 
 install : $(TARGET)
 
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ $(subst %,%_MD5,$(objects)) :
 
 $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
        @$(PREBUILD)
-       @rm -rf $(DIR_APP) && cd $(DIR_SRC) && tar axf $(DIR_DL)/$(DL_FILE)
+       @rm -rf $(DIR_APP) && cd $(DIR_SRC) && tar xf $(DIR_DL)/$(DL_FILE)
        cd $(DIR_APP) && ./configure \
                --prefix=/usr \
                --disable-ipv6 \