unbound: Update to 1.6.7
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 15:37:23 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:06:48 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
For details see:
http://www.unbound.net/download.html

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/unbound
lfs/unbound

index 6d153f2..1c39945 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ etc/unbound/unbound.conf
 #usr/lib/libunbound.la
 #usr/lib/libunbound.so
 usr/lib/libunbound.so.2
-usr/lib/libunbound.so.2.5.5
+usr/lib/libunbound.so.2.5.6
 usr/sbin/unbound
 usr/sbin/unbound-anchor
 usr/sbin/unbound-checkconf
index 39ad0de..0648fb7 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 1.6.6
+VER        = 1.6.7
 
 THISAPP    = unbound-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = f2cc56bd88c9634fe18334d2421205f1
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 67ed382add11134d689f5e88f8efc43e
 
 install : $(TARGET)