hdparm: Update to 9.48
authormatthias.fischer@ipfire.org <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 16:44:31 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:36:04 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/hdparm

index e4e2e53..e4e9ac1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ###############################################################################
 #                                                                             #
 # IPFire.org - A linux based firewall                                         #
-# Copyright (C) 2007-2014  IPFire Team  <info@ipfire.org>                     #
+# Copyright (C) 2007-2015  IPFire Team  <info@ipfire.org>                     #
 #                                                                             #
 # This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify        #
 # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by        #
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 9.45
+VER        = 9.48
 
 THISAPP    = hdparm-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 1c75d0751a44928b6c4bc81fb16d7fe8
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 213efdbe7471fad3408198918e164354
 
 install : $(TARGET)