bird: Update to 2.0.4
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:11:44 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:12:20 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/bird

index 84487a8..0c908ec 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/bird
+++ b/lfs/bird
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 2.0.2
+VER        = 2.0.4
 
 THISAPP    = bird-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ DL_FROM    = $(URL_IPFIRE)
 DIR_APP    = $(DIR_SRC)/$(THISAPP)
 TARGET     = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)
 PROG       = bird
-PAK_VER    = 3
+PAK_VER    = 4
 
 DEPS       = ""
 
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = de17645b045fa13912409aea59420132
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = f0d0db5c6325437be66a6165ea29e5f9
 
 install : $(TARGET)