ship changed files for Apache and ECDSA
authorPeter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:47:19 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:05:53 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/115/filelists/files

index 7274d7e..4cf39b0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 etc/system-release
 etc/issue
 etc/httpd/conf/vhosts.d/captive.conf
+etc/httpd/conf/vhosts.d/ipfire-interface.conf
+etc/httpd/conf/vhosts.d/ipfire-interface-ssl.conf
 etc/rc.d/init.d/firewall
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/captive/index.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/captive/logo.cgi
@@ -13,6 +15,7 @@ srv/web/ipfire/html/captive
 usr/bin/captive-cleanup
 usr/local/bin/backupiso
 usr/local/bin/captivectrl
+usr/local/bin/httpscert
 usr/local/bin/wirelessctrl
 var/ipfire/backup/include
 var/ipfire/captive