bind: Update to 9.10.2-P3
authorMatthias Fischer <fischerm42@t-online.de>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 10:41:23 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 19:10:11 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <fischerm42@t-online.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/bind

index 5dd098d..f6190a5 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/bind
+++ b/lfs/bind
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 9.10.2-P2
+VER        = 9.10.2-P3
 
 THISAPP    = bind-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 55d8f094bc10baae0e23e5e9100ba320
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = a810d5d65fbdcf28dcda80d646913c3a
 
 install : $(TARGET)