ipfire-2.x.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/firewall' into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:33:20 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/firewall' into fifteen

6 years agoRestore disabled rootfiles.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:18:37 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
Restore disabled rootfiles.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/arm-freescale' into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:14:17 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/arm-freescale' into fifteen

Conflicts:
make.sh

6 years agokeepalived: Fix compiling the package.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:11:44 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
keepalived: Fix compiling the package.

6 years agominiupnpd: Update to 1.8.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:05:04 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
miniupnpd: Update to 1.8.

Also fix compiling with the new kernel.

6 years agobridge-utils: Fix compiling package.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:43:44 +0000 (09:43 +0200)] 
bridge-utils: Fix compiling package.

6 years agokernel: update to 3.10.9.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 18:28:07 +0000 (20:28 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.10.9.

use intel config from IPFire 3.x branch.
arm cfg is not present yet and some patches are missing.

6 years agow_scan: update to 20130331.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 18:24:43 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
w_scan: update to 20130331.

6 years agohostapd: remove old linux-header hack.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 18:23:30 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
hostapd: remove old linux-header hack.

6 years agoiw: update to 3.10.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 18:21:23 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
iw: update to 3.10.

6 years agolibnl: update to 1.1.4.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 18:20:47 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
libnl: update to 1.1.4.

6 years agoiptables: updated to 1.4.20.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 18:19:58 +0000 (20:19 +0200)] 
iptables: updated to 1.4.20.

6 years agomove core70-73 to oldcore.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 18:18:53 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
move core70-73 to oldcore.

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 20:30:15 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

6 years agocore73: fix build on arm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 20:29:31 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
core73: fix build on arm.

6 years agotor: bump package version nr.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:38:34 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
tor: bump package version nr.

6 years agotor: Fix initscript (again).
Michael Tremer [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:19:36 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
tor: Fix initscript (again).

6 years agotransmission: update to 2.82.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 15:37:42 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
transmission: update to 2.82.

6 years agocompat-drivers: add patch for atheros to ignore eeprom regdomain.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:46:27 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
compat-drivers: add patch for atheros to ignore eeprom regdomain.

patch is needed for access-point mode with channels>12 (2,4 and 5Ghz)
On cards that are set to WORLD "6A" (most new atheros cards)
these channels are set to passive scanning and this make it unuseable
for ap-mode.

6 years agosquid: Update rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:27:13 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
squid: Update rootfile.

6 years agotor: Rootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:26:23 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
tor: Rootfile update.

6 years agocore73: Add squid update to 3.3.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 11:03:51 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
core73: Add squid update to 3.3.

6 years agosquid: Update to 3.3.8.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 17:23:29 +0000 (18:23 +0100)] 
squid: Update to 3.3.8.

6 years agocore73: Add changes files from #10406.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:41:28 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
core73: Add changes files from #10406.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/xss' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:40:44 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/xss' into next

6 years agocore73: Add HTML::Template.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:19:05 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
core73: Add HTML::Template.

6 years agocore73: Add redirection template engine.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:14:42 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
core73: Add redirection template engine.

6 years agourlfilter: Make redirect.cgi template selectable.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:08:57 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
urlfilter: Make redirect.cgi template selectable.

6 years agoredirect.cgi: Introduce a small template engine for the error pages.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 14:11:55 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
redirect.cgi: Introduce a small template engine for the error pages.

6 years agoHTML-Template: New package.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 14:10:49 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
HTML-Template: New package.

6 years agoproxylog.dat: Escape usernames.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 09:06:36 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
proxylog.dat: Escape usernames.

Bug #10406.

6 years agoheader.pl: Create new escape function that uses HTML::Entities.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 09:05:28 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
header.pl: Create new escape function that uses HTML::Entities.

This partly replaces cleanhtml(), which is kept for
backwards-compatibility and for a special case.

6 years agotor.cgi: Remember selected exit node country.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 08:39:40 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
tor.cgi: Remember selected exit node country.

6 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Don't fail if files are not existant.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:40:57 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Don't fail if files are not existant.

N2N connections could not be deleted if they have never been
started.

6 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Fix remote IP address validation.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:33:23 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Fix remote IP address validation.

6 years agotor: Only start tor when it has been enabled.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:23:51 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
tor: Only start tor when it has been enabled.

6 years agotranslation: Fix typo.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:20:42 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
translation: Fix typo.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'earl/tor' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:19:13 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'earl/tor' into next

6 years agoxinetd: New package.
Timo Eissler [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 11:30:03 +0000 (13:30 +0200)] 
xinetd: New package.

6 years agotor: added startup files
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 10:42:24 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
tor: added startup files

6 years agotor: new stings added to language files
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 10:18:50 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
tor: new stings added to language files

6 years agotor: added daemon stats and little changes on styling
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 10:11:58 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
tor: added daemon stats and little changes on styling

6 years agosamba: update to 3.6.18.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 17:13:33 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
samba: update to 3.6.18.

6 years agoForward Firewall: ip addresses in firewall-groups (groups) are now colorized
Alexander Marx [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:19:36 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: ip addresses in firewall-groups (groups) are now colorized

6 years agoForward Firewall: Now all customhosts are colored correctly in ruletable. Also the...
Alexander Marx [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 10:51:21 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: Now all customhosts are colored correctly in ruletable. Also the ip addresses in firewall-groups (hosts) are colored correctly if they are part of green,orange,blue,openvpn or ipsec

6 years agoForward Firewall: BUGFIX: when having more than 10 hosts/networks in a firewall-group...
Alexander Marx [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:06:38 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: BUGFIX: when having more than 10 hosts/networks in a firewall-groups group, the table was not shown correctly

6 years agoForward Firewall: BUG: when creating a new group in firewall-groups with the same...
Alexander Marx [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 14:00:32 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: BUG: when creating a new group in firewall-groups with the same name as an existing group, the line "no rule defined" was added.
BUG: THe line "no rules defined" is now "no entries in this group".

6 years agoForward Firewall: Modified the Message to reread firewallrules in p2p-block.cgi....
Alexander Marx [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 11:58:48 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: Modified the Message to reread firewallrules in p2p-block.cgi. This is now the same as in forwardfw.cgi and fwhost.cgi

6 years agoForward Firewall: edited GPL-header
Alexander Marx [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 11:47:27 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: edited GPL-header

6 years agoForward Firewall: added GPL header to all files
Alexander Marx [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 10:44:01 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: added GPL header to all files

6 years agou-boot: Build images for Pandaboard and Wandboard.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 16:58:37 +0000 (16:58 +0000)] 
u-boot: Build images for Pandaboard and Wandboard.

6 years agou-boot-panda: Don't install mkimage from this version of u-boot.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 15:22:22 +0000 (15:22 +0000)] 
u-boot-panda: Don't install mkimage from this version of u-boot.

6 years agoRename u-boot package to u-boot-panda.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 15:10:10 +0000 (15:10 +0000)] 
Rename u-boot package to u-boot-panda.

6 years agoForward Firewall: added /var/ipfire/forward/bin to backup-exclude script
Alexander Marx [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 13:53:16 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: added /var/ipfire/forward/bin to backup-exclude script

6 years agoinitscripts: Reset links that reload the firewall after RED connected.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 12:45:07 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
initscripts: Reset links that reload the firewall after RED connected.

6 years agoforwardctrl: Remove unused and possibly dangerous flush option.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 12:42:16 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
forwardctrl: Remove unused and possibly dangerous flush option.

Also remove unused header files.

6 years agoFirewall: Fix spelling of service names in custom services.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 12:39:34 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
Firewall: Fix spelling of service names in custom services.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/firewall-new' into firewall
Alexander Marx [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:30:45 +0000 (13:30 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/firewall-new' into firewall

6 years agoiptraf-ng: Update to 1.1.4.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 11:36:28 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
iptraf-ng: Update to 1.1.4.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/iptraf-ng' into next
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 11:33:48 +0000 (13:33 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/iptraf-ng' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/wavemon' into next
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 11:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/wavemon' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

6 years agocore73: Add updated language files.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 11:25:56 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
core73: Add updated language files.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/langs' into next
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 11:25:34 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/langs' into next

6 years agocore73: Add updated list of user agents.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 11:23:55 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
core73: Add updated list of user agents.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/useragent' into next
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 11:22:10 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/useragent' into next

6 years agostart core73.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 09:55:19 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
start core73.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' v2.13-core72
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 09:51:40 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next'

6 years agoclose core72.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 09:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
close core72.

6 years agocore72: start ipsec only if enabled after update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 07:46:16 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
core72: start ipsec only if enabled after update.

6 years agocore72: allow to update "ovpn verify script".
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 07:40:54 +0000 (09:40 +0200)] 
core72: allow to update "ovpn verify script".

Don't forget to readd this exclude to next core updater to prevent overwrite
the user ca at a openvpn update.

6 years agocore72: add ovpnmain.cgi to update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 07:40:03 +0000 (09:40 +0200)] 
core72: add ovpnmain.cgi to update.

6 years agocore72: stop/start squid while update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 07:34:52 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
core72: stop/start squid while update.

6 years agocore72: add language files to update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 07:33:25 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
core72: add language files to update.

6 years agosnort: update to 2.9.5.3.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:10:00 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
snort: update to 2.9.5.3.

6 years agodaq: update to 2.0.1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:09:03 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
daq: update to 2.0.1.

6 years agosnort: enable non-ether-decoder for ppp support.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 16:48:16 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
snort: enable non-ether-decoder for ppp support.

6 years agotor.cgi: Remove NoAdvertise option.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 10:14:29 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
tor.cgi: Remove NoAdvertise option.

This does not make much sense with our setup.

6 years agoOpenVPN verify: Fix login for RW clients with >= 2 spaces in name.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 09:08:25 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
OpenVPN verify: Fix login for RW clients with >= 2 spaces in name.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=8702.0

6 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:50:50 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Update translations.

6 years agogeneral-functions.pl: Fix overwritten substitutions.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 07:32:46 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
general-functions.pl: Fix overwritten substitutions.

6 years agoForward Firewall: deleted unused warning message regarding mac addresses
Alexander Marx [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 05:55:44 +0000 (07:55 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: deleted unused warning message regarding mac addresses

6 years agofirewall: Language updates (English and German).
Michael Tremer [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:47:25 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
firewall: Language updates (English and German).

6 years agofirewall: Add TOR chains.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:31:18 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
firewall: Add TOR chains.

6 years agoForward Firewall: Network addresses are now allowed as source and the ip addressfield...
Alexander Marx [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 06:28:29 +0000 (08:28 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: Network addresses are now allowed as source and the ip addressfield has now size 18.

6 years agoForward Firewall: changed rule coloring. Now whole field is colored instead of just...
Alexander Marx [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:32:25 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: changed rule coloring. Now whole field is colored instead of just borders. Back Button in firewall groups /hostgroups showed a white site

6 years agoForward Firewall: Bugfix: ICMP rules where applied double
Alexander Marx [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 08:36:36 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: Bugfix: ICMP rules where applied double

6 years agoForward FIrewall: Bugfix: When using predefined services in rulecreation, the rule...
Alexander Marx [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 05:33:20 +0000 (07:33 +0200)] 
Forward FIrewall: Bugfix: When using predefined services in rulecreation, the rule was not applied. Bugfix: when in rulecreationpage and pressing "back" the site gets white.

6 years agoForward FIrewall: BUGFIX: when setting outgoing to blocked and creating a rule, the...
Alexander Marx [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 06:06:24 +0000 (08:06 +0200)] 
Forward FIrewall: BUGFIX: when setting outgoing to blocked and creating a rule, the last rule changes to "accept"

6 years agoForward Firewall: renamed IPFire to Firewall in SNAT area
Alexander Marx [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:15:10 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: renamed IPFire to Firewall in SNAT area

6 years agoForward Firewall: show default rule when input is empty
Alexander Marx [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 11:30:14 +0000 (13:30 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: show default rule when input is empty

6 years agoForward Firewall: language fixes on last rule in ruletable
Alexander Marx [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:40:04 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: language fixes on last rule in ruletable

6 years agoForward Firewall: set default options for optionsfw and minor change on optionsfw.cgi
Alexander Marx [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:05:57 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: set default options for optionsfw and minor change on optionsfw.cgi

6 years agoForward Firewall: added some javascript to automatically select radiobuttons when...
Alexander Marx [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 06:01:01 +0000 (08:01 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: added some javascript to automatically select radiobuttons when dropdowns are changed

6 years agoForward Firewall: added some java Script to automatically select radiobuttons when...
Alexander Marx [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:15:15 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: added some java Script to automatically select radiobuttons when dropdowns are changed. Some cleanup of the code

6 years agoForward Firewall: deleted configfile "nat" in ovpnmain.cgi for portfw check. File...
Alexander Marx [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 05:43:42 +0000 (07:43 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: deleted configfile "nat" in ovpnmain.cgi for portfw check. File "nat" no longer exists. Now the portfw rules are in file "config"

6 years agoForward Firewall: just increased version number
Alexander Marx [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 11:51:46 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: just increased version number

6 years agoForward Firewall: The default rule table (at the end of Forward) shows only default...
Alexander Marx [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 11:49:52 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: The default rule table (at the end of Forward) shows only default values depending on the network configuration

6 years agoForward Firewall: fixed check for already existing rules.
Alexander Marx [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 12:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: fixed check for already existing rules.

6 years agoForward Firewall: deleted postrouting block in firewall (not used anywhere)
Alexander Marx [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 12:58:30 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
Forward Firewall: deleted postrouting block in firewall (not used anywhere)

6 years agoiptables: Cleanup creating SNAT/DNAT chains.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 13:53:30 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
iptables: Cleanup creating SNAT/DNAT chains.