ipfire-2.x.git
10 years agoAdd David Woodhouse's firmware package.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 20:47:36 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
Add David Woodhouse's firmware package.

10 years agoRootfile update: bzip2 and uClibc
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 21:37:55 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
Rootfile update: bzip2 and uClibc

10 years agoUpdated Kernel (2.6.32.10).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 21:34:49 +0000 (23:34 +0200)] 
Updated Kernel (2.6.32.10).

10 years agoUpdated openssl cryptodev patch.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 06:29:28 +0000 (08:29 +0200)] 
Updated openssl cryptodev patch.

10 years agoUpdated openssl (0.9.8n).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 05:57:02 +0000 (07:57 +0200)] 
Updated openssl (0.9.8n).

Conflicts:

doc/packages-list.txt

10 years agoFix permission change of existing directories at core updates.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 14:11:48 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
Fix permission change of existing directories at core updates.

10 years agoAdded new qos sentences.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 00:30:42 +0000 (01:30 +0100)] 
Added new qos sentences.

10 years agoRemoved all german sentences.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 00:30:12 +0000 (01:30 +0100)] 
Removed all german sentences.

10 years agoChange permission of wlanap.cgi.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 00:29:12 +0000 (01:29 +0100)] 
Change permission of wlanap.cgi.

10 years agoCorrected SSID Broadcast description.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 14:42:37 +0000 (15:42 +0100)] 
Corrected SSID Broadcast description.

10 years agoReadd old qemu version with kqemu support.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 18:24:07 +0000 (19:24 +0100)] 
Readd old qemu version with kqemu support.

10 years agoFix connection.cgi display for strongswan.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 21:17:04 +0000 (22:17 +0100)] 
Fix connection.cgi display for strongswan.

10 years agoSome changes for strongswan.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 20:15:46 +0000 (21:15 +0100)] 
Some changes for strongswan.
Still need a replacement for ipsec auto --replace

10 years agoUpdated ccache (3.0pre0)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:43:35 +0000 (20:43 +0100)] 
Updated ccache (3.0pre0)

10 years agoAdd strongswan (4.3.6) for testing.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 21:31:43 +0000 (22:31 +0100)] 
Add strongswan (4.3.6) for testing.

10 years agoFix build of syslogdctrl.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 06:59:24 +0000 (07:59 +0100)] 
Fix build of syslogdctrl.

10 years agoFixed the log settings and added translation.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 20:23:09 +0000 (21:23 +0100)] 
Fixed the log settings and added translation.

10 years agoChanged installer. We now support ext2 installation and dropped reiser4.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 20:11:13 +0000 (21:11 +0100)] 
Changed installer. We now support ext2 installation and dropped reiser4.

System now calculates a smaller swap partition since there is no more need
to have this large swapfiles with a large amount of total ram available.

10 years agoAdded ability to change syslog to async logging.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 20:09:44 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
Added ability to change syslog to async logging.

10 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 10:40:33 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

10 years agoRemove non working SSH1 checkbox.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 19:58:46 +0000 (20:58 +0100)] 
Remove non working SSH1 checkbox.

10 years agoUpdated sslh to current stable.
Christian Schmidt [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 19:39:08 +0000 (20:39 +0100)] 
Updated sslh to current stable.

10 years agoInsert the full revised and redesigned wlanap page.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 12:45:56 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
Insert the full revised and redesigned wlanap page.

10 years agoInsert sentence for multilanguage support of wlan ap page
Jan Paul Tuecking [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 12:40:48 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
Insert sentence for multilanguage support of wlan ap page

10 years agoUpdated samba to current stable.
Christian Schmidt [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 22:03:29 +0000 (23:03 +0100)] 
Updated samba to current stable.

The passsb packend has been change by the samba team, so we need
to fix our config.

10 years agoEnabled identd lookup for squid.
Christian Schmidt [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 21:44:35 +0000 (22:44 +0100)] 
Enabled identd lookup for squid.

10 years agoUpdated hostapd to current dev version which seems to be stable.
Christian Schmidt [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 21:43:29 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
Updated hostapd to current dev version which seems to be stable.

10 years agoUpdated squidclamav to current stable.
Christian Schmidt [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 21:42:47 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
Updated squidclamav to current stable.

10 years agoUpgdated lynis to current stable.
Christian Schmidt [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 21:30:21 +0000 (22:30 +0100)] 
Upgdated lynis to current stable.

10 years agopakfire: Change pingtest to use icmp again.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 09:45:47 +0000 (10:45 +0100)] 
pakfire: Change pingtest to use icmp again.

10 years agoThis fixes the ping graphs, since new collectd rrds we need to filter exact.
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 20:09:07 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
This fixes the ping graphs, since new collectd rrds we need to filter exact.

10 years agoRewritten the iptables cgi, fixes bug #578
Christian Schmidt [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 19:46:37 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
Rewritten the iptables cgi, fixes bug #578

10 years agoUpdated fuse to current stable.
Christian Schmidt [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 19:41:34 +0000 (20:41 +0100)] 
Updated fuse to current stable.

10 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://ms@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 16:05:17 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://ms@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

10 years agoopenssl: Fix compilation of openssl.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 16:02:48 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
openssl: Fix compilation of openssl.

10 years agoRootfile update: gutenprint.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 06:42:13 +0000 (07:42 +0100)] 
Rootfile update: gutenprint.

10 years agoAdd resize2fs to e2fsprogs rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 20:22:44 +0000 (21:22 +0100)] 
Add resize2fs to e2fsprogs rootfile.

10 years agoUpdated openswan (git-20100309).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 20:21:30 +0000 (21:21 +0100)] 
Updated openswan (git-20100309).

10 years agogutenprint: Bump release version.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 11:19:36 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
gutenprint: Bump release version.

10 years agoUpdated gutenprint to version 5.2.5
Jorrit de Jonge [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 10:31:42 +0000 (02:31 -0800)] 
Updated gutenprint to version 5.2.5

Signed-off-by: Schantl Stefan <Stevee@ipfire.org>
10 years agoUpdate packages-list.txt.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 13:24:26 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
Update packages-list.txt.

10 years agoMerge branch 'cryptodev' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 13:24:12 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'cryptodev' into next

10 years agokernel: Enable tickless system on std kernel.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 13:23:43 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
kernel: Enable tickless system on std kernel.

10 years agoAdd cryptodev support to kernel.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 23:18:18 +0000 (00:18 +0100)] 
Add cryptodev support to kernel.

10 years agoAdd cryptodev support to kernel.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 23:16:45 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
Add cryptodev support to kernel.

10 years agofirewall: Allow all classes of traffic outgoing from orange.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 21:25:03 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
firewall: Allow all classes of traffic outgoing from orange.

Currently only tcp and udp are allowed but why are not
gre, icmp, etc.?!

10 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://ms@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 20:46:44 +0000 (21:46 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://ms@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

10 years agoinstaller: Enhancement for handling SATA drives.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 20:45:15 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
installer: Enhancement for handling SATA drives.

Benutzer reported that his SATA dvd drive is not
useable by the installer. We now load the ahci handler
to enable support for SATA.

10 years agoAdd mkfs.vfat and mtools to distribution.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 20:43:31 +0000 (21:43 +0100)] 
Add mkfs.vfat and mtools to distribution.

This was requested by a user to handle his
usb hdds.

10 years agoUpdated openssh (5.4p1).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 19:37:44 +0000 (20:37 +0100)] 
Updated openssh (5.4p1).

10 years agoUpdated openssl (0.9.8m).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 19:37:12 +0000 (20:37 +0100)] 
Updated openssl (0.9.8m).

10 years agoUpdated apache (2.2.15).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 19:35:42 +0000 (20:35 +0100)] 
Updated apache (2.2.15).

10 years agoFix grub at flashimage.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 18:18:49 +0000 (19:18 +0100)] 
Fix grub at flashimage.

10 years agoGrub rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 18:18:26 +0000 (19:18 +0100)] 
Grub rootfile update.

10 years agoFix cyrus-sasl autorun.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 10:53:27 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
Fix cyrus-sasl autorun.

10 years agoAdd some patches to grub.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 22:45:06 +0000 (23:45 +0100)] 
Add some patches to grub.

10 years agoUpdated kernel config and rootfiles.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 22:48:50 +0000 (23:48 +0100)] 
Updated kernel config and rootfiles.

10 years agoUpdated Kernel (2.6.32.9).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 15:49:57 +0000 (16:49 +0100)] 
Updated Kernel (2.6.32.9).

10 years agoUpdated apache2 (2.2.14).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 12:55:07 +0000 (13:55 +0100)] 
Updated apache2 (2.2.14).

10 years agoAdd patch for ath5k to fix "no txbuf available".
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 22:33:47 +0000 (23:33 +0100)] 
Add patch for ath5k to fix "no txbuf available".

10 years agomkinitcpio: remove "-9" at lzma compression (need much memory).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 06:55:34 +0000 (07:55 +0100)] 
mkinitcpio: remove "-9" at lzma compression (need much memory).

10 years agoFix disk (media/hardware) graphs with xen.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 20:02:15 +0000 (21:02 +0100)] 
Fix disk (media/hardware) graphs with xen.

10 years agoAdd eject rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 17:26:22 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
Add eject rootfile.

10 years agoNew package: eject.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 21:04:56 +0000 (22:04 +0100)] 
New package: eject.

10 years agoAdded checkbox to remote.cgi to change ssh port
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 00:21:13 +0000 (01:21 +0100)] 
Added checkbox to remote.cgi to change ssh port

10 years agoAdded the possibility to change the ssh port from 222 back to standart port 22
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 00:07:25 +0000 (01:07 +0100)] 
Added the possibility to change the ssh port from 222 back to standart port 22

10 years agoChange installation-tar compression from bzip2 to lzma.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 12:13:27 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
Change installation-tar compression from bzip2 to lzma.

10 years agoChange mkinitcpio compression from gzip to lzma.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 23:23:58 +0000 (00:23 +0100)] 
Change mkinitcpio compression from gzip to lzma.

10 years agoFixed all those tar --preserve errors present.
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 11:41:57 +0000 (12:41 +0100)] 
Fixed all those tar --preserve errors present.

10 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 07:37:47 +0000 (08:37 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

Conflicts:
doc/packages-list.txt

10 years agoAdd Xen Patches for 2.6.32.8 and enabled build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 07:23:17 +0000 (08:23 +0100)] 
Add Xen Patches for 2.6.32.8 and enabled build.

10 years agoFix missing font in rrdtool rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 09:21:05 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
Fix missing font in rrdtool rootfile.

10 years agoFix iptables rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 05:46:50 +0000 (06:46 +0100)] 
Fix iptables rootfile.

10 years agoUpdated collectd (4.9.1).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 23:45:51 +0000 (00:45 +0100)] 
Updated collectd (4.9.1).

10 years agoAdd liboping (1.3.4).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 23:45:09 +0000 (00:45 +0100)] 
Add liboping (1.3.4).

10 years agoUpdated rrdtool (1.2.30).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 23:43:57 +0000 (00:43 +0100)] 
Updated rrdtool (1.2.30).

10 years agoChanged ffmpeg-libs package version to match with ffmpeg.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 21:01:15 +0000 (22:01 +0100)] 
Changed ffmpeg-libs package version to match with ffmpeg.

10 years agoFixed faad2 package.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 20:16:15 +0000 (21:16 +0100)] 
Fixed faad2 package.

10 years agoUpdate squidclamav to latest stable. Config layout has changed.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 07:54:22 +0000 (08:54 +0100)] 
Update squidclamav to latest stable. Config layout has changed.

The old config will not be restored by the update process, you have
to check you old config (still backuped) and change the config to
you needs.

10 years agoEnabled pthreads for ffmpeg.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 07:49:32 +0000 (08:49 +0100)] 
Enabled pthreads for ffmpeg.

10 years agoAdded faad2 to build, this enables mp4a playback for vlc.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 07:48:48 +0000 (08:48 +0100)] 
Added faad2 to build, this enables mp4a playback for vlc.

10 years agoFix iptables header installation.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 20:51:49 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
Fix iptables header installation.

10 years agoDisabled static build of libiptc, shared should be used.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 19:07:38 +0000 (20:07 +0100)] 
Disabled static build of libiptc, shared should be used.

10 years agoUpdated firewall script to be compatible to newest kernel.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 18:34:53 +0000 (19:34 +0100)] 
Updated firewall script to be compatible to newest kernel.

10 years agoUpdated sysklogd to latest stable, we need to check if xen works.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 18:31:51 +0000 (19:31 +0100)] 
Updated sysklogd to latest stable, we need to check if xen works.

10 years agoChange some iptables rules to match new negation syntax.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 19:15:11 +0000 (20:15 +0100)] 
Change some iptables rules to match new negation syntax.

10 years agoSet wlan regulatory domain to "EU".
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 19:14:11 +0000 (20:14 +0100)] 
Set wlan regulatory domain to "EU".

10 years agoUpdate libnfnetlink (1.0.0).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 18:44:25 +0000 (19:44 +0100)] 
Update libnfnetlink (1.0.0).

10 years agoUpdated collectd (4.5.4).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 18:42:55 +0000 (19:42 +0100)] 
Updated collectd (4.5.4).
Newer versions need a rrdtools update.

10 years agoSwitch kernel/initrd compression to lzma.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 06:17:43 +0000 (07:17 +0100)] 
Switch kernel/initrd compression to lzma.

10 years agoAdd xz.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 17:31:21 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
Add xz.

10 years agoUpdated squashfstools (4.0).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 17:29:59 +0000 (18:29 +0100)] 
Updated squashfstools (4.0).

10 years agoRootfile update: iptables.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 17:28:59 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
Rootfile update: iptables.

10 years agoUpdate v4l-dvb (690055993011).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 17:46:21 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
Update v4l-dvb (690055993011).

10 years agoMerge branch 'kernel2.6.32.8' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:33:02 +0000 (11:33 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'kernel2.6.32.8' into next

Conflicts:
doc/packages-list.txt
lfs/linux

10 years agoAdd p4-clockmod to core37.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:28:07 +0000 (11:28 +0100)] 
Add p4-clockmod to core37.

10 years agoAdd Atom cpu to p4-clockmod.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:47:38 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
Add Atom cpu to p4-clockmod.

10 years agoLinux-xen disabled.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:20:20 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
Linux-xen disabled.

10 years agoUpdated klibc lfs file.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:18:59 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
Updated klibc lfs file.

10 years agoUpdated dahdi (2.2.1).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:18:11 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
Updated dahdi (2.2.1).