ipfire-2.x.git
5 years agocore91: pakfire: Add changed functions.pl to update
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 21:48:50 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
core91: pakfire: Add changed functions.pl to update

5 years agopakfire: Add information about probable causes when pakfire cannot connect
Lars Schuhmacher [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 20:50:07 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
pakfire: Add information about probable causes when pakfire cannot connect

Add information about probable causes when pakfire cannot connect. This
includes port 11371 TCP and incorrect date/time settings.

Signed-off-by: Lars Schuhmacher <larsen007@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
5 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:56:58 +0000 (21:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

5 years agocore91: Ship connections.cgi because of past changes in e60cd3a4042e95cf2748aac2de9d9...
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:38:34 +0000 (19:38 +0200)] 
core91: Ship connections.cgi because of past changes in e60cd3a4042e95cf2748aac2de9d991c724ef24d

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 07:47:01 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next

5 years agopostfix: bump PAK_VER to fix link against new openssl.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 07:09:20 +0000 (09:09 +0200)] 
postfix: bump PAK_VER to fix link against new openssl.

fixes: #10864

5 years agovsftpd: bump PAK_VER to fix link angainst new openssl.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 07:02:37 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
vsftpd: bump PAK_VER to fix link angainst new openssl.

fixes: 10866

5 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 13:59:33 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

5 years agodhcp: Enter edit mode after adding a static lease from list
Michael Tremer [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 13:56:46 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
dhcp: Enter edit mode after adding a static lease from list

After a lease has been added from the list of leases it is often
desirable to edit it right away. It appeared that the system
was in edit mode after the lease has been added because the form
had the values of the recently added lease, but hitting the
"Add" button cause an error message that stated that this is
a duplicate entry.

This patch will switch to edit more where the user can change
the values and hit "Update". If he or she chooses to ignore
that the entry is still saved.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 31 May 2015 18:08:58 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

Conflicts:
lfs/netsnmpd

5 years agonetsnmpd: bump PAK_VER.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 31 May 2015 16:56:13 +0000 (18:56 +0200)] 
netsnmpd: bump PAK_VER.

5 years agocyrus-imapd: add backupinclude.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 31 May 2015 10:03:38 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
cyrus-imapd: add backupinclude.

5 years agoremove unused net-snmp pakfiles.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 31 May 2015 09:37:10 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
remove unused net-snmp pakfiles.

5 years agonetsnmpd: extract backup include at update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 31 May 2015 09:35:34 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
netsnmpd: extract backup include at update.

5 years agonetsnmpd: Update to 5.7.3, include backup
Matthias Fischer [Wed, 27 May 2015 20:19:39 +0000 (22:19 +0200)] 
netsnmpd: Update to 5.7.3, include backup

Conflicts:
lfs/netsnmpd

5 years agonetsnmpd: Update to 5.7.3, include backup
Matthias Fischer [Wed, 27 May 2015 20:19:39 +0000 (22:19 +0200)] 
netsnmpd: Update to 5.7.3, include backup

5 years agocore91: Ship changed dhcp.cgi
Michael Tremer [Thu, 28 May 2015 12:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
core91: Ship changed dhcp.cgi

5 years agoUpdate translations
Michael Tremer [Thu, 28 May 2015 12:50:16 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Update translations

5 years agoDHCP: Add search box for static leases
Michael Tremer [Thu, 28 May 2015 12:49:41 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
DHCP: Add search box for static leases

5 years agocore91: Add missing newline in filelist
Michael Tremer [Wed, 27 May 2015 09:22:49 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
core91: Add missing newline in filelist

5 years agocore91: Add updated python
Michael Tremer [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:30:46 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
core91: Add updated python

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/python' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:30:27 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/python' into next

5 years agoopenssh: lfs-update
Matthias Fischer [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 18:08:23 +0000 (19:08 +0100)] 
openssh: lfs-update

5 years agocore91: Add updated slang
Michael Tremer [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:28:05 +0000 (14:28 +0200)] 
core91: Add updated slang

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/slang' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:27:32 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/slang' into next

5 years agocore91: Add updated newt
Michael Tremer [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:27:18 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
core91: Add updated newt

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/newt' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:27:02 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/newt' into next

5 years agocore91: Add updated libxslt
Michael Tremer [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:26:38 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
core91: Add updated libxslt

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libxslt' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:26:23 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libxslt' into next

5 years agocore91: Add updated libxml2
Michael Tremer [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:25:47 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
core91: Add updated libxml2

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libxml2' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:25:27 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libxml2' into next

5 years agocore91: Add updated libtool
Michael Tremer [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:19:21 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
core91: Add updated libtool

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libtool' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:18:40 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libtool' into next

5 years agolibnet: Keep the version number in source tarball filename
Michael Tremer [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:17:48 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
libnet: Keep the version number in source tarball filename

5 years agocore91: Add changed libnet
Michael Tremer [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:14:09 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
core91: Add changed libnet

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libnet' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:13:44 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libnet' into next

5 years agoStart Core Update 91
Michael Tremer [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:13:19 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
Start Core Update 91

5 years agosarg: Update to 2.3.9
Matthias Fischer [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:09:40 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
sarg: Update to 2.3.9

5 years agonetsnmpd: bump pak version.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 25 May 2015 12:35:28 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
netsnmpd: bump pak version.

5 years agoweb-user-interface: add missing graphs folder. core90
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 24 May 2015 09:10:04 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
web-user-interface: add missing graphs folder.

5 years agokernel: update to 3.14.43
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:30:03 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.14.43

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/core90'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:16:35 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/core90'

5 years agodnsmasq: Apply patches from upstream
Michael Tremer [Wed, 20 May 2015 21:37:54 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
dnsmasq: Apply patches from upstream

5 years agodnsmasq: Import patches from upstream
Michael Tremer [Wed, 20 May 2015 21:35:38 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
dnsmasq: Import patches from upstream

5 years agodnsmasq: Apply patches from upstream
Michael Tremer [Wed, 20 May 2015 21:37:54 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
dnsmasq: Apply patches from upstream

5 years agodnsmasq: Import patches from upstream
Michael Tremer [Wed, 20 May 2015 21:35:38 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
dnsmasq: Import patches from upstream

5 years agofirewall: Disable the P2P blocker by default
Michael Tremer [Wed, 20 May 2015 11:37:35 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
firewall: Disable the P2P blocker by default

P2P networks have come a bit out of fashion. Disabling
the P2P blocker by default will save us some CPU cycles
for each packet that goes through the firewall.

The P2P blocker has also caused lots of false-positives
and has therefore become a bit more of a problem than
a solution.

5 years agocore90: fix grub.cfg update on xen hvm installations.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 20 May 2015 09:03:42 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
core90: fix grub.cfg update on xen hvm installations.

5 years agolinux-pae: fix grub entry for xen hvm machines.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 20 May 2015 09:00:12 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
linux-pae: fix grub entry for xen hvm machines.

5 years agocore90: don't remove meta/meta-linux-pae part2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 16 May 2015 14:21:09 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
core90: don't remove meta/meta-linux-pae part2.

5 years agocore90: don't remove meta-linux-pae.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 16 May 2015 11:03:34 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
core90: don't remove meta-linux-pae.

5 years agocore90: add updated pakfire file to update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 16 May 2015 11:02:42 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
core90: add updated pakfire file to update.

5 years agopakfire: skip corrupt "meta-" file.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 16 May 2015 11:00:12 +0000 (13:00 +0200)] 
pakfire: skip corrupt "meta-" file.

This was created by a bug in dep resolve at upgrade.

5 years agopakfire: fix dep resolve at upgrade.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 16 May 2015 10:57:28 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
pakfire: fix dep resolve at upgrade.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/core90-fixes'
Michael Tremer [Wed, 13 May 2015 20:02:46 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/core90-fixes'

5 years agocore90: work around dhcp client hang at shutdown after update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 13 May 2015 17:51:42 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
core90: work around dhcp client hang at shutdown after update.

5 years agoelinks/cyrus-imapd: bump package version openssl 0.9.8 drop.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 13 May 2015 17:46:18 +0000 (19:46 +0200)] 
elinks/cyrus-imapd: bump package version openssl 0.9.8 drop.

some old installation has this addon still linked against openssl 0.9.8
so we need to update it.

5 years agocore90: fix missing filename in metafile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 13 May 2015 17:44:15 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
core90: fix missing filename in metafile.

5 years agocountry.cgi: Rework script.
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 12 May 2015 18:41:35 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
country.cgi: Rework script.

* Introduce new method to get all country codes. In the past just the countries
has been used for which flag icons where available, which is just not what we
want.

* Finish column when the last element in the array has passed and we have an uneven
amount of items

* Improve code style.

5 years agogeoip-block.cgi: Finish column after last element and uneven amount of items.
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 12 May 2015 18:39:44 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
geoip-block.cgi: Finish column after last element and uneven amount of items.

5 years agocore90: Remove old udev configuration
Michael Tremer [Mon, 11 May 2015 12:53:38 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
core90: Remove old udev configuration

This is not used any more and must be removed with the
update so that the new script is taking effect.

5 years agovpnmain.cgi: Do not use an other DH key exchange in ESP
Michael Tremer [Mon, 11 May 2015 10:57:29 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
vpnmain.cgi: Do not use an other DH key exchange in ESP

5 years agocore90: Ship openldap libraries again
Michael Tremer [Sat, 9 May 2015 09:18:08 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
core90: Ship openldap libraries again

5 years agoMerge branch 'next'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 8 May 2015 16:31:47 +0000 (18:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next'

5 years agocore90: set pakfire version to 90
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 8 May 2015 16:30:31 +0000 (18:30 +0200)] 
core90: set pakfire version to 90

5 years agokernel: update to 3.14.41
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 8 May 2015 11:25:36 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.14.41

5 years agoapache2: Ship all config files
Michael Tremer [Thu, 7 May 2015 20:46:59 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
apache2: Ship all config files

5 years agocore90: Ship changed ipsecctrl
Michael Tremer [Thu, 7 May 2015 20:42:04 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
core90: Ship changed ipsecctrl

5 years agostrongswan: Use --wait option for iptables commands
Michael Tremer [Thu, 7 May 2015 20:40:08 +0000 (22:40 +0200)] 
strongswan: Use --wait option for iptables commands

5 years agoipsecctrl: Use --wait switch for all iptables commands
Michael Tremer [Thu, 7 May 2015 19:06:44 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
ipsecctrl: Use --wait switch for all iptables commands

5 years agoipsecctrl: Remove unused code block
Michael Tremer [Thu, 7 May 2015 19:05:50 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
ipsecctrl: Remove unused code block

5 years agocore90: supply new kernel version to user update script
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 6 May 2015 17:38:07 +0000 (19:38 +0200)] 
core90: supply new kernel version to user update script

5 years agocore90: run user update script at kernel update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 6 May 2015 17:28:40 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
core90: run user update script at kernel update.

fixes #10767

5 years agocore90: restart init after glibc update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 6 May 2015 17:21:05 +0000 (19:21 +0200)] 
core90: restart init after glibc update.

5 years agoqemu: update to 2.3.0
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 6 May 2015 17:12:06 +0000 (19:12 +0200)] 
qemu: update to 2.3.0

5 years agocore90: update kernel version in uEnv.txt
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 6 May 2015 17:10:47 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
core90: update kernel version in uEnv.txt

5 years agocore90: add Locale-Country to update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 6 May 2015 17:08:09 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
core90: add Locale-Country to update

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/BUG10834' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 6 May 2015 14:57:55 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/BUG10834' into next

5 years agoBUG10834: fixes ovpn-ccd-convert
Alexander Marx [Wed, 6 May 2015 14:18:00 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
BUG10834: fixes ovpn-ccd-convert

When restoring an old backup, all OpenVPN RW's get the dynamic network.

5 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 6 May 2015 07:44:03 +0000 (09:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

5 years agoRootfile update
Michael Tremer [Wed, 6 May 2015 07:43:53 +0000 (09:43 +0200)] 
Rootfile update

5 years agodracut: add sdhci-pci module to initrd.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 5 May 2015 20:34:30 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
dracut: add sdhci-pci module to initrd.

fixes #10792

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/next' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:20:29 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/next' into next

5 years agoSplit web-user-interface from apache2 LFS file
Michael Tremer [Tue, 5 May 2015 12:00:20 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
Split web-user-interface from apache2 LFS file

It is completely unnecssary to have this in one file
and using options for the LFS is more of a hack than
a solution.

5 years agocore90: Ship updated CGI files
Michael Tremer [Tue, 5 May 2015 10:19:11 +0000 (12:19 +0200)] 
core90: Ship updated CGI files

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/next-cgi-geoip' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 5 May 2015 10:16:58 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/next-cgi-geoip' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/next-flag-icons' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 5 May 2015 10:15:55 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/next-flag-icons' into next

5 years agoCore 90: Add modified cgi files for firewall log statistics.
Stefan Schantl [Mon, 4 May 2015 18:19:19 +0000 (20:19 +0200)] 
Core 90: Add modified cgi files for firewall log statistics.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/next-cgi-geoip' into next
Stefan Schantl [Mon, 4 May 2015 18:16:24 +0000 (20:16 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/next-cgi-geoip' into next

5 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Stefan Schantl [Mon, 4 May 2015 18:15:24 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

5 years agogeoip-functions: Adjust for new flag-icons and usage of "unknown" icon.
Stefan Schantl [Mon, 4 May 2015 18:13:52 +0000 (20:13 +0200)] 
geoip-functions: Adjust for new flag-icons and usage of "unknown" icon.

5 years agoCore90: Drop old and add new flag-icons.
Stefan Schantl [Mon, 4 May 2015 18:10:46 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
Core90: Drop old and add new flag-icons.

5 years agocore90: Ship updated fireinfo
Michael Tremer [Mon, 4 May 2015 14:18:24 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
core90: Ship updated fireinfo

5 years agofireinfo: Fix SEGV on QEMU without KVM
Michael Tremer [Mon, 4 May 2015 14:02:39 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
fireinfo: Fix SEGV on QEMU without KVM

5 years agosquid: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 May 2015 05:40:30 +0000 (07:40 +0200)] 
squid: rootfile update.

5 years agoDrop old flag icons.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 3 May 2015 19:53:03 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
Drop old flag icons.

5 years agoUpdate flag icon-set.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 3 May 2015 19:51:04 +0000 (21:51 +0200)] 
Update flag icon-set.

Move the flag icon-set into an own lfs file and replace the current
used one by a more recent version.

5 years agoMerge branch 'next' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 May 2015 11:03:25 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

5 years agotoolchain: set version to 9.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 May 2015 11:02:30 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
toolchain: set version to 9.

5 years agosquid-accounting: fix monthly dbmove funktion to put values in history table
Alexander Marx [Sun, 3 May 2015 03:24:39 +0000 (05:24 +0200)] 
squid-accounting: fix monthly dbmove funktion to put values in history table