ipfire-2.x.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into asterisk-update
Dirk Wagner [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:02:23 +0000 (09:02 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into asterisk-update

5 years agofireinfo: Import latest patches
Michael Tremer [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 22:27:25 +0000 (23:27 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Import latest patches

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libdvbpsi' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 22:41:20 +0000 (23:41 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libdvbpsi' into next

5 years agoAdd libcap update to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 22:39:27 +0000 (23:39 +0100)] 
Add libcap update to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libcap' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 22:39:14 +0000 (23:39 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libcap' into next

5 years agoAdd libffi update to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 22:36:55 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
Add libffi update to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libffi' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 22:36:01 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libffi' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libevent2' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 22:34:45 +0000 (23:34 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libevent2' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libassuan' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 22:33:35 +0000 (23:33 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libassuan' into next

5 years agoAdd libart update to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 22:30:04 +0000 (23:30 +0100)] 
Add libart update to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libart' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 22:29:38 +0000 (23:29 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libart' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/clamav' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 22:29:08 +0000 (23:29 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/clamav' into next

5 years agoUpdate translations
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 18:12:59 +0000 (19:12 +0100)] 
Update translations

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/OpenVPN_additional_configs' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 18:12:48 +0000 (19:12 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/OpenVPN_additional_configs' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/OpenVPN_validating_N2N' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 18:12:39 +0000 (19:12 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/OpenVPN_validating_N2N' into next

5 years agolibdvbpsi: Update to 1.2.0
Matthias Fischer [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 14:46:39 +0000 (15:46 +0100)] 
libdvbpsi: Update to 1.2.0

5 years agolibcap: Update to 1.6.2
Matthias Fischer [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 14:43:47 +0000 (15:43 +0100)] 
libcap: Update to 1.6.2

5 years agolibffi: Update to 3.2.1
Matthias Fischer [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 14:40:39 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
libffi: Update to 3.2.1

5 years agolibevent2: Update to 2.0.21-stable
Matthias Fischer [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 14:35:15 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
libevent2: Update to 2.0.21-stable

5 years agolibassuan: Update to 2.1.3
Matthias Fischer [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 14:29:29 +0000 (15:29 +0100)] 
libassuan: Update to 2.1.3

5 years agolibart: Update to 2.3.21
Matthias Fischer [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 14:23:57 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
libart: Update to 2.3.21

5 years agoclamav: Update to 0.98.5
Matthias Fischer [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 21:15:53 +0000 (22:15 +0100)] 
clamav: Update to 0.98.5

5 years agoAdd changed ovpnmain.cgi to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 13:11:24 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
Add changed ovpnmain.cgi to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/OpenVPN_rand' into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 13:10:27 +0000 (14:10 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/OpenVPN_rand' into next

5 years agotmux: Add missing dependency of libevent2
Erik Kapfer [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 11:48:18 +0000 (12:48 +0100)] 
tmux: Add missing dependency of libevent2

Fix #10695

5 years agoOpenVPN_rand: Deleted pseudo-random generator option.
Erik Kapfer [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 12:03:59 +0000 (13:03 +0100)] 
OpenVPN_rand: Deleted pseudo-random generator option.

Deleted the -rand /proc/interrupts:/proc/net/rt_cache option in ovpnmain.cgi
Fix #10682

5 years agoRootfile update
Michael Tremer [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:37:54 +0000 (11:37 +0100)] 
Rootfile update

5 years agoAdd daq update to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 23:05:53 +0000 (00:05 +0100)] 
Add daq update to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/daq' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 23:05:26 +0000 (00:05 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/daq' into next

5 years agoAdd snort update to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 23:04:42 +0000 (00:04 +0100)] 
Add snort update to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/snort' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 23:04:05 +0000 (00:04 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/snort' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/mc' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 23:02:49 +0000 (00:02 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/mc' into next

5 years agoAdd pcre update to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 23:01:31 +0000 (00:01 +0100)] 
Add pcre update to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/pcre' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 23:01:17 +0000 (00:01 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/pcre' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/tcpdump' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 23:00:32 +0000 (00:00 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/tcpdump' into next

5 years agoAdd zlib update to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:59:38 +0000 (23:59 +0100)] 
Add zlib update to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/zlib' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:59:26 +0000 (23:59 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/zlib' into next

5 years agoAdd squid update to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:58:35 +0000 (23:58 +0100)] 
Add squid update to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/squid' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:57:35 +0000 (23:57 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/squid' into next

5 years agoAdd smartmontools update to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:56:52 +0000 (23:56 +0100)] 
Add smartmontools update to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/smartmontools' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:56:36 +0000 (23:56 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/smartmontools' into next

5 years agoAdd libpcap update to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:53:47 +0000 (23:53 +0100)] 
Add libpcap update to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libpcap' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:52:36 +0000 (23:52 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/libpcap' into next

5 years agoAdd wget update to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:52:06 +0000 (23:52 +0100)] 
Add wget update to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/wget' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:51:49 +0000 (23:51 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/wget' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/htop' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:50:17 +0000 (23:50 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/htop' into next

5 years agoAdd ethtool update to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:39:57 +0000 (23:39 +0100)] 
Add ethtool update to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/ethtool' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:38:46 +0000 (23:38 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/ethtool' into next

5 years agoAdd tar update to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:36:24 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
Add tar update to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/tar' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:36:04 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/tar' into next

5 years agoAdd screen update to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:27:05 +0000 (17:27 +0100)] 
Add screen update to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/screen' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:26:36 +0000 (17:26 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/screen' into next

5 years agoAdd fcron update to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
Add fcron update to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/fcron' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:25:32 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/fcron' into next

5 years agoAdd gnupg update to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:24:00 +0000 (17:24 +0100)] 
Add gnupg update to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/gnupg' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:23:42 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/gnupg' into next

5 years agoAdd hdparm update to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:23:06 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
Add hdparm update to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/hdparm' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:22:01 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/hdparm' into next

5 years agoAdd file update to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:20:36 +0000 (17:20 +0100)] 
Add file update to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/file' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:20:20 +0000 (17:20 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/file' into next

5 years agoAdd grep update to Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:18:46 +0000 (17:18 +0100)] 
Add grep update to Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/grep' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:17:39 +0000 (17:17 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfischer/grep' into next

5 years agoStart Core Update 87
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:17:23 +0000 (17:17 +0100)] 
Start Core Update 87

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/BUG10693' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:52:17 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/BUG10693' into next

5 years agoopenvpn: Update to 2.3.6
Michael Tremer [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:28:49 +0000 (12:28 +0100)] 
openvpn: Update to 2.3.6

Fixes CVE-2014-8104

5 years agoSquid-Accounting: Bugfix 10693
Alexander Marx [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 07:38:51 +0000 (08:38 +0100)] 
Squid-Accounting: Bugfix 10693

Fixes problem with last years month in webinterface and bill creation

5 years agorootfile updates (kernel, glibc, newt on arm). seventeen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 11:17:56 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
rootfile updates (kernel, glibc, newt on arm).

5 years agoscreen: Update to 4.2.1
Matthias Fischer [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 16:09:38 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
screen: Update to 4.2.1

5 years agokernel: rootfile updates.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 10:59:29 +0000 (11:59 +0100)] 
kernel: rootfile updates.

5 years agolinux-initrd: skip initrd build of pae and rpi kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 08:30:58 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
linux-initrd: skip initrd build of pae and rpi kernel.

5 years agosamba: fix mode of winbindd_privileged folder.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 08:25:56 +0000 (09:25 +0100)] 
samba: fix mode of winbindd_privileged folder.

5 years agoremove more enused patches.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:45:15 +0000 (01:45 +0100)] 
remove more enused patches.

5 years agofcron: Update to 3.2.0
Matthias Fischer [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 22:55:57 +0000 (23:55 +0100)] 
fcron: Update to 3.2.0

5 years agognupg: Update to 1.4.18
Matthias Fischer [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 20:40:22 +0000 (21:40 +0100)] 
gnupg: Update to 1.4.18

5 years agohdparm: Update to 9.45
Matthias Fischer [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 20:31:31 +0000 (21:31 +0100)] 
hdparm: Update to 9.45

5 years agofile: Update to 5.20
Matthias Fischer [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 20:19:19 +0000 (21:19 +0100)] 
file: Update to 5.20

5 years agokenrel: fix build 2nd try.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:27:45 +0000 (07:27 +0100)] 
kenrel: fix build 2nd try.

5 years agokernel: fix build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:57:54 +0000 (07:57 +0100)] 
kernel: fix build.

5 years agokernel: headers still not build with grsec patch on i586.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:48:05 +0000 (07:48 +0100)] 
kernel: headers still not build with grsec patch on i586.

5 years agoMerge branch 'seventeen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into seventeen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:34:41 +0000 (07:34 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'seventeen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into seventeen

5 years agokernel: remove obsolete modules and patches.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:33:50 +0000 (07:33 +0100)] 
kernel: remove obsolete modules and patches.

5 years agogrep: Update to 2.21
Matthias Fischer [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:05:28 +0000 (21:05 +0100)] 
grep: Update to 2.21

5 years agoethtool: Update to 3.16
Matthias Fischer [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 13:30:47 +0000 (14:30 +0100)] 
ethtool: Update to 3.16

5 years agotzdata: Fix build to include leap seconds
Michael Tremer [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 00:16:12 +0000 (01:16 +0100)] 
tzdata: Fix build to include leap seconds

5 years agotzdata: Update to 2014j
Michael Tremer [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 00:01:58 +0000 (01:01 +0100)] 
tzdata: Update to 2014j

5 years agotar: Update to 1.28
Matthias Fischer [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:43:46 +0000 (23:43 +0100)] 
tar: Update to 1.28

5 years agokernel: update to 3.14.25.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:13:49 +0000 (23:13 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.14.25.

5 years agou-boot: update pandaboard config.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:13:18 +0000 (23:13 +0100)] 
u-boot: update pandaboard config.

5 years agokernel: update multiarm config for pandaboard.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:12:28 +0000 (23:12 +0100)] 
kernel: update multiarm config for pandaboard.

5 years agoChanged configure-option: '--enable-jit' => '--disable-jit'
Matthias Fischer [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 17:43:11 +0000 (18:43 +0100)] 
Changed configure-option: '--enable-jit' => '--disable-jit'

Reason:
The latest version of pcre comes with a JIT compiler for regular
expressions. The implementation of that requires that memory is writable
and executable at the same time which is not allowed by grsecurity.

5 years agolibpcap: rootfile update (1.6.2)
Matthias Fischer [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 17:29:24 +0000 (18:29 +0100)] 
libpcap: rootfile update (1.6.2)

5 years agokernel: fix rpi patches.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 05:31:29 +0000 (06:31 +0100)] 
kernel: fix rpi patches.

5 years agokernel: update to 3.14.24.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 14:49:51 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.14.24.

5 years agocore86: Do all other fancy kernel updating stuff
Michael Tremer [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 13:09:50 +0000 (14:09 +0100)] 
core86: Do all other fancy kernel updating stuff

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/seventeen' into seventeen
Michael Tremer [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 10:38:45 +0000 (11:38 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/seventeen' into seventeen

5 years agoinstaller: Power off instead of reboot after unattended install
Michael Tremer [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 10:37:47 +0000 (11:37 +0100)] 
installer: Power off instead of reboot after unattended install

5 years agokernel-pae: update un/install scripts for grub2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 09:07:33 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
kernel-pae: update un/install scripts for grub2.

5 years agoinstaller: Only drop to a debug shell after a segmentation fault
Michael Tremer [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:02:41 +0000 (00:02 +0100)] 
installer: Only drop to a debug shell after a segmentation fault

5 years agoinstaller: Fix umounting destination
Michael Tremer [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:58:05 +0000 (23:58 +0100)] 
installer: Fix umounting destination

5 years agoOpenVPN: Added 'valid til (days)' field for N2N.
Erik Kapfer [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:40:42 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
OpenVPN: Added 'valid til (days)' field for N2N.

Fixes #10680