ipfire-2.x.git
6 years agoglibc: Ship getent binary.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 09:57:48 +0000 (10:57 +0100)] 
glibc: Ship getent binary.

6 years agoavahi: Fix certain problems.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 22:16:43 +0000 (23:16 +0100)] 
avahi: Fix certain problems.

I've fixed certain problems reported on the bugtracker:
* avahi user and group were missing.
* Runtime dependency "dbus" added.
* Fixed wrong localstatedir.
* Program was not killed correctly by initscript.

Fixes #10338.

6 years agoDrop "Extra Query" for Shutdown and Reboot from gui.cgi.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 17:37:40 +0000 (18:37 +0100)] 
Drop "Extra Query" for Shutdown and Reboot from gui.cgi.

In the past this option has been used to prevent users from
accidently shutting down or rebooting their systems. With IPFire 2.15
there is a own subpage on the WUI for doing this actions, so there is no
need anymore for those extra query.

6 years agoMake firewall convert scripts more robust.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 17:11:09 +0000 (18:11 +0100)] 
Make firewall convert scripts more robust.

The converter scripts procude a lot of error, when they get executed on a system with
a previously installed version of the New Firewall or they get run twice.

In this case the scripts will detect that their input files are missing and will exit with
an error message. The scripts now also check if the input files are empty (no corresponding
rules created) and will exit with an nothing to do message.

6 years agoCore 76: Fix sed command.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 17:05:32 +0000 (18:05 +0100)] 
Core 76: Fix sed command.

There was a syntax error in one of the sed commands, which produced the following error:
sed: -e expression #1, char 34: unknown option to `s'.

6 years agoCore76: Drop output of iptables commands.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 17:00:37 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
Core76: Drop output of iptables commands.

When updating a system with previously installed New Firewall,
the required firewall chains already are created. In this case error messages
will be displayed which could be ignored but may unsettle somebody.

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 21:00:53 +0000 (22:00 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

6 years agokernel: fix multi-arch kernel compile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 20:59:49 +0000 (21:59 +0100)] 
kernel: fix multi-arch kernel compile.

6 years agofifteen: updata package list for addon install after update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 13:53:02 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
fifteen: updata package list for addon install after update.

6 years agofifteen: fix core_nr display on updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 13:51:07 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
fifteen: fix core_nr display on updater.

6 years agokernel: update to 3.10.27.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 12:24:00 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.10.27.

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:08:01 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

6 years agoFix sourecode upload.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:06:49 +0000 (11:06 +0100)] 
Fix sourecode upload.

6 years agoclamav: update to 0.98.1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 22:48:48 +0000 (23:48 +0100)] 
clamav: update to 0.98.1.

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:45:44 +0000 (16:45 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

6 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:45:12 +0000 (16:45 +0100)] 
Update translations.

6 years agofirewall: some layout changes and new plausi checks for dnat
Alexander Marx [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:23:02 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
firewall: some layout changes and new plausi checks for dnat

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 21:35:11 +0000 (22:35 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

6 years agofifteen: don't run firstsetup after update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 21:34:23 +0000 (22:34 +0100)] 
fifteen: don't run firstsetup after update.

6 years agoFirewall: Hide rule actions when using NAT.
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 21:09:13 +0000 (22:09 +0100)] 
Firewall: Hide rule actions when using NAT.

There is no need to choose a rule action when creating a NAT rule, so this
section can be hidden when "Use NAT" has been checked.

6 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:58:03 +0000 (21:58 +0100)] 
Update translations.

6 years agoindex.cgi: Re-design index page.
Alexander Marx [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:57:26 +0000 (21:57 +0100)] 
index.cgi: Re-design index page.

6 years agofirewall: perl modifications for hiding rule action when nat is used
Alexander Marx [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 13:11:50 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
firewall: perl modifications for hiding rule action when nat is used

6 years agofifteen: increase size of pae kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 16:53:14 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
fifteen: increase size of pae kernel.

6 years agofifteen: remove /var/run from fstab.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:22:39 +0000 (23:22 +0100)] 
fifteen: remove /var/run from fstab.

6 years agomake.sh: fix git branch read for new git versions.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:19:35 +0000 (23:19 +0100)] 
make.sh: fix git branch read for new git versions.

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:02:28 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

6 years agoLimit /run to 8M.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:02:00 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
Limit /run to 8M.

6 years agoinitscripts: Fix syntax error when mounting /run.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:01:21 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
initscripts: Fix syntax error when mounting /run.

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:05:54 +0000 (19:05 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

6 years agoinstaller: wget need libidn.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:05:05 +0000 (19:05 +0100)] 
installer: wget need libidn.

6 years agoudev: remove /var/run mount from initskript.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:02:51 +0000 (19:02 +0100)] 
udev: remove /var/run mount from initskript.

6 years agoOpenVPN: Fix daemon stuck in WAIT state.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 14:40:50 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
OpenVPN: Fix daemon stuck in WAIT state.

When the client is in the WAIT state, it is usally connected
to the server.

6 years agoopenvpnctrl: Pass external IP address to N2N daemons.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 14:34:27 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
openvpnctrl: Pass external IP address to N2N daemons.

Fixes #10313.

6 years agofifteen: move /var/run to /run.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 11:15:44 +0000 (12:15 +0100)] 
fifteen: move /var/run to /run.

6 years agoRevert "toolchain: Fix compiling due to Stack Protector changes."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 08:45:12 +0000 (09:45 +0100)] 
Revert "toolchain: Fix compiling due to Stack Protector changes."

This reverts commit 1dbe439b83315f413c94f7c1726cdd44d7f2f838.

6 years agofifteen: add missing do.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 14:24:02 +0000 (15:24 +0100)] 
fifteen: add missing do.

6 years agofifteen: update diskspace and number of files.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 13:38:48 +0000 (14:38 +0100)] 
fifteen: update diskspace and number of files.

6 years agofifteen: set to core76. fifteen v2.15-beta1
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 13:23:25 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
fifteen: set to core76.

6 years agoutil-linux: remove extern fstrim and eject packages.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 13:21:02 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
util-linux: remove extern fstrim and eject packages.

6 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 13:20:16 +0000 (14:20 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

6 years agofifteen: Ship recompiled version of PHP.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:16:05 +0000 (13:16 +0100)] 
fifteen: Ship recompiled version of PHP.

According to http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=9668.msg63198#msg63198,
it is required to recompile PHP after the mysql alignment fixes.

6 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:08:27 +0000 (13:08 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

Conflicts:
html/html/themes/ipfire/include/css/style.css

6 years agotheme: Move table styles to bottom of the CSS file.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:06:00 +0000 (13:06 +0100)] 
theme: Move table styles to bottom of the CSS file.

6 years agotheme: Make table borders lighter.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:04:45 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
theme: Make table borders lighter.

6 years agotheme: Fix padding at the top of page header.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:03:06 +0000 (13:03 +0100)] 
theme: Fix padding at the top of page header.

6 years agotheme: Change default font to DejaVu Sans.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:58:05 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
theme: Change default font to DejaVu Sans.

6 years agotheme: Change HTML doctype to HTML5.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:55:30 +0000 (12:55 +0100)] 
theme: Change HTML doctype to HTML5.

This is really not valid HTML5 code, nor is it XHTML 1.1 Strict.

6 years agotheme: Set width to 960px.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:51:21 +0000 (12:51 +0100)] 
theme: Set width to 960px.

6 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:46:56 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

6 years agotheme: Fix size and colouring of the headlines.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:45:04 +0000 (12:45 +0100)] 
theme: Fix size and colouring of the headlines.

6 years agoOpenVPN: Check if port is smaller than 1024.
Erik Kapfer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:38:53 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
OpenVPN: Check if port is smaller than 1024.

Bug #10459.

6 years agochanges pagetitle in vpnmain.cgi
Alexander Marx [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 05:05:29 +0000 (06:05 +0100)] 
changes pagetitle in vpnmain.cgi

6 years agolanguage changes in Menu and on statuspage (index.cgi)
Alexander Marx [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 04:51:44 +0000 (05:51 +0100)] 
language changes in Menu and on statuspage (index.cgi)

6 years agoFirewall: modified firewall-groups so that they can be empty even if used in rules
Alexander Marx [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 04:30:46 +0000 (05:30 +0100)] 
Firewall: modified firewall-groups so that they can be empty even if used in rules

Now one can create a group, use it in a rule and then delete every entry
from the group. (The firewallrule then will be displayed yellow and
disabled).

6 years agoEdited stylecss so that TR:first-child td {} has a top border (for firewall rulecreation)
Alexander Marx [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 04:32:16 +0000 (05:32 +0100)] 
Edited stylecss so that TR:first-child td {} has a top border (for firewall rulecreation)

6 years agofifteen: rename /etc/modprobe.d config files.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 07:36:17 +0000 (08:36 +0100)] 
fifteen: rename /etc/modprobe.d config files.

6 years agolinux-firmware: update to 52d77db.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 01:44:27 +0000 (02:44 +0100)] 
linux-firmware: update to 52d77db.

6 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:31:03 +0000 (20:31 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

6 years agousb_modesitch: update to 2.01 and database 20131113.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:30:13 +0000 (20:30 +0100)] 
usb_modesitch: update to 2.01 and database 20131113.

6 years agoguardian: React on BF attacks for SSH at pre-auth stage.
Kim Wölfel [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:19:43 +0000 (16:19 +0100)] 
guardian: React on BF attacks for SSH at pre-auth stage.

See #10457.

6 years agoconvert-outgoingfw: Fix permissions of p2protocols configuration file.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 14:59:33 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
convert-outgoingfw: Fix permissions of p2protocols configuration file.

World access can not be granted to this file. It must
be writable by nobody and can be read by all users.

6 years agokernel: update to 3.10.26.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 22:51:03 +0000 (23:51 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.10.26.

6 years agotheme: Decrease font size of h2 elements.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:46:03 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
theme: Decrease font size of h2 elements.

6 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:45:55 +0000 (18:45 +0100)] 
Update translations.

6 years agosome corrections for titles EN
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:53:09 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
some corrections for titles EN

6 years agocorrect title of hdd graph site
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:52:29 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
correct title of hdd graph site

6 years agodeleted title of backup.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
deleted title of backup.cgi

6 years agolanguage changes second part
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:29:36 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
language changes second part

6 years agolanguage changes 2. part
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
language changes 2. part

6 years agolayout of p2p-block.cgi title
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:28:08 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
layout of p2p-block.cgi title

6 years agoLayout of optionsfw.cgi - title
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:27:30 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
Layout of optionsfw.cgi - title

6 years agoLayout of fwhosts title
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:26:40 +0000 (16:26 +0100)] 
Layout of fwhosts title

6 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen-layout
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:23:39 +0000 (16:23 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen-layout

6 years agoLanguage changes for new layout
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:11:25 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
Language changes for new layout

6 years agoLanguage changes for new Layout DE
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:10:47 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
Language changes for new Layout DE

6 years agoLayout changes firewalllog.dat
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:09:50 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
Layout changes firewalllog.dat

6 years agoLayout changes firewalllogport.dat
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:08:41 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
Layout changes firewalllogport.dat

6 years agoLayout changes firewalllogip.dat
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:08:00 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
Layout changes firewalllogip.dat

6 years agoLayout changes wireless.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:06:16 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Layout changes wireless.cgi

6 years agoLAyout changes optionsfw.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:05:36 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
LAyout changes optionsfw.cgi

6 years agoLayout changes fwhosts.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:05:00 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
Layout changes fwhosts.cgi

6 years agoLayout changes firewall.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:03:27 +0000 (15:03 +0100)] 
Layout changes firewall.cgi

6 years agoLayout changes ids.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:02:49 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
Layout changes ids.cgi

6 years agoLayout changes extrahd.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:02:15 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
Layout changes extrahd.cgi

6 years agoLayout changes qos.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:01:34 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Layout changes qos.cgi

6 years agoLayout changes time.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:00:57 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
Layout changes time.cgi

6 years agoLayout changes ddns.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:00:23 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
Layout changes ddns.cgi

6 years agoLayout changes ovpnmain.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:59:46 +0000 (14:59 +0100)] 
Layout changes ovpnmain.cgi

6 years agoLayout changes vpnmain.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:59:10 +0000 (14:59 +0100)] 
Layout changes vpnmain.cgi

6 years agoLayout changes wakeonlan.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:56:21 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
Layout changes wakeonlan.cgi

6 years agoLayout changes mac.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:55:11 +0000 (14:55 +0100)] 
Layout changes mac.cgi

6 years agoLayout changes aliases.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:54:24 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
Layout changes aliases.cgi

6 years agoLayout changes routing.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:53:45 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
Layout changes routing.cgi

6 years agoLayout changes dnsforward.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:53:09 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
Layout changes dnsforward.cgi

6 years agoLayout changes hosts.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:52:33 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
Layout changes hosts.cgi

6 years agoLAyout changes connscheduler.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:51:55 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
LAyout changes connscheduler.cgi

6 years agoLAyout changes dhcp.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:51:19 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
LAyout changes dhcp.cgi

6 years agoLayout changes urlfilter.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:50:41 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
Layout changes urlfilter.cgi

6 years agoLayout changes services.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
Layout changes services.cgi