ipfire-2.x.git
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/fake-uname' into next
root [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 15:04:55 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/fake-uname' into next

8 years agosquid: update to 3.1.18.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 12:30:26 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
squid: update to 3.1.18.

enabled polish and russian error messages.

8 years agocore54: fix build on arm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 11:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0100)] 
core54: fix build on arm.

8 years agoFix detection weather a toolchain can be built on host.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 12:22:24 +0000 (13:22 +0100)] 
Fix detection weather a toolchain can be built on host.

8 years agoCFLAGS: Explicitely enforce softfp.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 12:15:27 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
CFLAGS: Explicitely enforce softfp.

8 years agoEnable build for armv5tel on armv7l.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 11:29:54 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
Enable build for armv5tel on armv7l.

8 years agoBuild preload lib to fake output of uname.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 11:17:19 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
Build preload lib to fake output of uname.

8 years agostart core55.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 18:34:14 +0000 (19:34 +0100)] 
start core55.

8 years agofinish core54. v2.9-core54
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 18:27:42 +0000 (19:27 +0100)] 
finish core54.

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 18:25:03 +0000 (19:25 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

8 years agocore54: add snort.conf to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 18:23:57 +0000 (19:23 +0100)] 
core54: add snort.conf to updater

8 years agousb_modeswitch_data: update datebase to 20111023.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 18:22:11 +0000 (19:22 +0100)] 
usb_modeswitch_data: update datebase to 20111023.

8 years agousb_modeswitch: update to 1.2.0.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 18:21:51 +0000 (19:21 +0100)] 
usb_modeswitch: update to 1.2.0.

8 years agoGeoIP: update database to 6.12.2011.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 14:40:05 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
GeoIP: update database to 6.12.2011.

8 years agofw_ath9k_htc: updated firmware to 1.3.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 14:39:08 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
fw_ath9k_htc: updated firmware to 1.3.

8 years agovpnmain.cgi: add "extendedKeyUsage = serverAuth" to hostkey signing.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 13:36:00 +0000 (14:36 +0100)] 
vpnmain.cgi: add "extendedKeyUsage = serverAuth" to hostkey signing.

8 years agocore54: add changed files to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 13:23:54 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
core54: add changed files to updater.

8 years agotransmission: Updated to 2.42.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 10:24:28 +0000 (11:24 +0100)] 
transmission: Updated to 2.42.

8 years agostrongwan: fix typo.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 10:24:11 +0000 (11:24 +0100)] 
strongwan: fix typo.

8 years agotzdata: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 22:35:58 +0000 (23:35 +0100)] 
tzdata: rootfile update.

8 years agostrongswan: enable nat-transport.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 22:35:23 +0000 (23:35 +0100)] 
strongswan: enable nat-transport.

8 years agotzdata: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 15:28:36 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
tzdata: rootfile update.

8 years agonut: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 15:27:58 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
nut: rootfile update.

8 years agousbids: updated database to 2011.11.13.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 09:47:34 +0000 (10:47 +0100)] 
usbids: updated database to 2011.11.13.

8 years agopciids: updata database to 2011.11.09.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 09:45:46 +0000 (10:45 +0100)] 
pciids: updata database to 2011.11.09.

8 years agotzdata: update database to 2011j.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 09:42:17 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
tzdata: update database to 2011j.

8 years agoMerge branch 'next'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 09:23:47 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next'

Conflicts:
lfs/e1000
lfs/e1000e
lfs/igb
lfs/lcd4linux

8 years agosnort: update to 2.9.1.2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 11:50:19 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
snort: update to 2.9.1.2.

8 years agodaq: update to 0.6.2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 11:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
daq: update to 0.6.2.

8 years agosmartmontools: update to 5.42.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 21:49:46 +0000 (22:49 +0100)] 
smartmontools: update to 5.42.

8 years agohtop: update to 1.0.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 20:33:19 +0000 (21:33 +0100)] 
htop: update to 1.0.

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of arne_f@git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 19:43:10 +0000 (20:43 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of arne_f@git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

8 years agokernel-kirkwood: disabled mv_cesa accleration.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 11:09:48 +0000 (12:09 +0100)] 
kernel-kirkwood: disabled mv_cesa accleration.

mv_cesa crash with strongswan.

8 years agofireinfo: Update to 2.1.3.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 13:33:46 +0000 (14:33 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to 2.1.3.

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of arne_f@git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 07:00:15 +0000 (08:00 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of arne_f@git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

8 years agokernel: fix ssb modules build on arm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 06:59:19 +0000 (07:59 +0100)] 
kernel: fix ssb modules build on arm.

8 years agoUpdate to 2.6.2
Dirk Wagner [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 14:43:56 +0000 (15:43 +0100)] 
Update to 2.6.2

8 years agolcd4linux: add patch to scale text on dpf displays.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 13:45:29 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
lcd4linux: add patch to scale text on dpf displays.

8 years agolcd4linux: bump package version.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 07:11:47 +0000 (08:11 +0100)] 
lcd4linux: bump package version.

8 years agolcd4linux: bump package version.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 07:11:47 +0000 (08:11 +0100)] 
lcd4linux: bump package version.

8 years agoupdated intel network modules.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:38:21 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
updated intel network modules.

e1000: 8.0.35
e1000e: 1.6.3
igb: 3.2.10

also build on arm now.

8 years agostrongswan: update to 4.6.1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 13:17:55 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
strongswan: update to 4.6.1.

8 years agoupdated intel network modules.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:38:21 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
updated intel network modules.

e1000: 8.0.35
e1000e: 1.6.3
igb: 3.2.10

also build on arm now.

8 years agostrongswan: update to 4.6.1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 13:17:55 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
strongswan: update to 4.6.1.

8 years agolcd4linux: update to svn1158 and add hacked digital-photo-frame driver.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 13:30:18 +0000 (14:30 +0100)] 
lcd4linux: update to svn1158 and add hacked digital-photo-frame driver.

thx to gerdh for his work and inspiration.

8 years agovpnmain.cgi: Allow %any as remote host/IP.
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 20:09:09 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
vpnmain.cgi: Allow %any as remote host/IP.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=5458.0

8 years agodhcp: Fix syntax error in dhcpcd.exe.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 14:07:34 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
dhcp: Fix syntax error in dhcpcd.exe.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=5418.msg38636#msg38636

8 years agofcron: Fix permissions of configuration files.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 13:51:10 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
fcron: Fix permissions of configuration files.

Some people had trouble with building the package on
Ubuntu 10.10.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=5107.msg38692#msg38692

8 years agoDon't load H323 conntrack modules by default.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 13:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
Don't load H323 conntrack modules by default.

This happens to cause trouble with transmitting the audio through
an IPsec tunnel.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=5459.0

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of arne_f@git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 13:57:31 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of arne_f@git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

8 years agolcd4linux: update to svn1158 and add hacked digital-photo-frame driver.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 13:30:18 +0000 (14:30 +0100)] 
lcd4linux: update to svn1158 and add hacked digital-photo-frame driver.

thx to gerdh for his work and inspiration.

8 years agovpnmain.cgi: Allow %any as remote host/IP.
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 20:09:09 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
vpnmain.cgi: Allow %any as remote host/IP.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=5458.0

8 years agoMerge branch 'uap' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 16:10:35 +0000 (17:10 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'uap' into next

8 years agodhcp: Fix syntax error in dhcpcd.exe.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 14:07:34 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
dhcp: Fix syntax error in dhcpcd.exe.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=5418.msg38636#msg38636

8 years agofcron: Fix permissions of configuration files.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 13:51:10 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
fcron: Fix permissions of configuration files.

Some people had trouble with building the package on
Ubuntu 10.10.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=5107.msg38692#msg38692

8 years agoDon't load H323 conntrack modules by default.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 13:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
Don't load H323 conntrack modules by default.

This happens to cause trouble with transmitting the audio through
an IPsec tunnel.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=5459.0

8 years agosamba: update to 3.5.12.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 11:29:28 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
samba: update to 3.5.12.

8 years agoAsterisk: update to 1.4.42.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 11:39:55 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
Asterisk: update to 1.4.42.

removed some addons that works only with zaptel.

8 years agoguardian: Fixed and enhanced blocking of ssh scans.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 10:07:46 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
guardian: Fixed and enhanced blocking of ssh scans.

8 years agoUpdated french translation - thx to Lalsacien
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 10:04:25 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
Updated french translation - thx to Lalsacien

8 years agoMerge branch 'core53'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 11:32:09 +0000 (12:32 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'core53'

8 years agosamba: update to 3.5.12.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 11:29:28 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
samba: update to 3.5.12.

8 years agocore53: update initrd.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 15:33:34 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
core53: update initrd.

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' into uap
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 15:46:45 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' into uap

8 years agoAsterisk: update to 1.4.42.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 15:44:54 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
Asterisk: update to 1.4.42.

removed some addons that works only with zaptel.

8 years agocore53: add backupiso to updater. core53
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 11:58:15 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
core53: add backupiso to updater.

8 years agoEnable isdn modules and addons (mISDN, lcr, asterisk) on arm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 07:00:21 +0000 (08:00 +0100)] 
Enable isdn modules and addons (mISDN, lcr, asterisk) on arm.

8 years agoguardian: Fixed and enhanced blocking of ssh scans.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 10:07:46 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
guardian: Fixed and enhanced blocking of ssh scans.

8 years agoUpdated french translation - thx to Lalsacien
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 10:04:25 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
Updated french translation - thx to Lalsacien

8 years agosquid: update to 3.1.16.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 22:30:19 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
squid: update to 3.1.16.

8 years agomediatomb: update to 0.12.1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 22:31:24 +0000 (00:31 +0200)] 
mediatomb: update to 0.12.1.

8 years agomediatomb: update to 0.12.1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 22:31:24 +0000 (00:31 +0200)] 
mediatomb: update to 0.12.1.

8 years agosquid: update to 3.1.16.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 22:30:19 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
squid: update to 3.1.16.

8 years agocompat-wireless: add forgotten uap patch.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 13:42:43 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
compat-wireless: add forgotten uap patch.

8 years agocompat-wireless: add marvel uap driver.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 11:32:13 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
compat-wireless: add marvel uap driver.

8 years agocacti: update to 0.8.7h.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 17:49:54 +0000 (19:49 +0200)] 
cacti: update to 0.8.7h.

8 years agocacti: update to 0.8.7h.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 17:49:54 +0000 (19:49 +0200)] 
cacti: update to 0.8.7h.

8 years agotransmission: update to 2.41.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:57:59 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
transmission: update to 2.41.

8 years agompd: update to 0.16.5.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:22:52 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
mpd: update to 0.16.5.

8 years agotransmission: update to 2.41.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:57:59 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
transmission: update to 2.41.

8 years agompd: update to 0.16.5.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:22:52 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
mpd: update to 0.16.5.

8 years agoclamav: update to 0.97.3.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:32:49 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
clamav: update to 0.97.3.

8 years agoclamav: update to 0.97.3.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:32:49 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
clamav: update to 0.97.3.

8 years agosecuretty: add ttyAMA0 for versatile serial console.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 13:56:20 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
securetty: add ttyAMA0 for versatile serial console.

8 years agofirstsetup: edit serial console device matching to commandline.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 13:55:07 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
firstsetup: edit serial console device matching to commandline.

8 years agoRevert "inittab: change serial device from ttyS0 to console."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 16:41:42 +0000 (18:41 +0200)] 
Revert "inittab: change serial device from ttyS0 to console."
console doesnt react to CTRL+C.

This reverts commit 34d3bfb462aaa8b0fe855f270382b1c9667df581.

8 years agoinittab: change serial device from ttyS0 to console.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 10:58:42 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
inittab: change serial device from ttyS0 to console.

8 years agokernel-arm-kirkwood: add icy-box 62x0 setup.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 09:57:07 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
kernel-arm-kirkwood: add icy-box 62x0 setup.
disabled dma_net_client (reason for some crashes).

8 years agokernel-arm-versatile: add smc91 network card.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 09:55:13 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
kernel-arm-versatile: add smc91 network card.

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 16:58:09 +0000 (16:58 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

8 years agosupport build of different arm kernels and add verstile cfg.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 16:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +0000)] 
support build of different arm kernels and add verstile cfg.

8 years agofix uname script for replace armv5tl.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 16:53:34 +0000 (16:53 +0000)] 
fix uname script for replace armv5tl.

8 years agofireinfo: Update to 2.1.2.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 23:58:58 +0000 (01:58 +0200)] 
fireinfo: Update to 2.1.2.

Fixes a regression with the detection of the CPU
model string on x86.

8 years agoremoved libevent2 from common rootfiles (again?).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 18:22:53 +0000 (20:22 +0200)] 
removed libevent2 from common rootfiles (again?).

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 18:21:54 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

8 years agokernel: change selection of config to support more architectures.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 18:20:36 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
kernel: change selection of config to support more architectures.

8 years agoFix package version display.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 18:20:13 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
Fix package version display.

8 years agofix kernel package skipping on arm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 20:16:04 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
fix kernel package skipping on arm.

8 years agodirectfb: fix package build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 17:45:34 +0000 (19:45 +0200)] 
directfb: fix package build.

8 years agorootfile updates: pakfire, crda, stage2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 17:29:01 +0000 (19:29 +0200)] 
rootfile updates: pakfire, crda, stage2.