ipfire-2.x.git
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:50:36 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

7 years agocore63: add inetutils to updater. core63 v2.11-core63
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:38:32 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
core63: add inetutils to updater.

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' into core63
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:32:02 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' into core63

7 years agofinished core63.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:29:43 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
finished core63.

7 years agoGeoIP: update datebase to 02102012.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
GeoIP: update datebase to 02102012.

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 06:22:34 +0000 (08:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' into thirteen

7 years agoapache: update to 2.2.23.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 20:34:41 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
apache: update to 2.2.23.

Fixed in Apache httpd 2.2.23

low: XSS in mod_negotiation when untrusted uploads are supported CVE-2012-2687
    Note: This issue is also known as CVE-2008-0455.

low: insecure LD_LIBRARY_PATH handling CVE-2012-0883

http://httpd.apache.org/security/vulnerabilities_22.html

7 years agosamba: update to 3.5.18.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 20:27:36 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
samba: update to 3.5.18.

7 years agolinux-firmware: update to 236367d.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 23:14:46 +0000 (01:14 +0200)] 
linux-firmware: update to 236367d.

7 years agozlib: fix rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 05:50:08 +0000 (07:50 +0200)] 
zlib: fix rootfile.

7 years agokernel: update rpi-patchset to 9245b4c.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:10:20 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
kernel: update rpi-patchset to 9245b4c.

7 years agorpi-firmware: update to b87bc42.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:47:54 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
rpi-firmware: update to b87bc42.

7 years agozlib: fix /lib/libz.so symlink.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:51:55 +0000 (14:51 +0200)] 
zlib: fix /lib/libz.so symlink.

netssleay use this instead of libz.so.1 ...

7 years agouboot: remove hardcoded video mode.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:50:35 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
uboot: remove hardcoded video mode.

32bit modes are now fixed in the omapfb driver so we can use autodetect again.

7 years agosetup: fix setup on arm if dhcp client is selected.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 20:08:43 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
setup: fix setup on arm if dhcp client is selected.

7 years agodracut: fix omap initrd.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 20:08:24 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
dracut: fix omap initrd.

7 years agokernel: i586 enable nouveau module.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 06:01:03 +0000 (08:01 +0200)] 
kernel: i586 enable nouveau module.

7 years agoextrahd: fix grep syntax in scanhd script.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:59:46 +0000 (07:59 +0200)] 
extrahd: fix grep syntax in scanhd script.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 14:08:43 +0000 (10:08 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

7 years agoclamav: increment PAK_VER.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 14:07:18 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
clamav: increment PAK_VER.

7 years agov4l-dvb: disable RADIO_SHARK (missing tuner symbols).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 13:54:09 +0000 (09:54 -0400)] 
v4l-dvb: disable RADIO_SHARK (missing tuner symbols).

7 years agov4ldvb: fix and enable build for omap.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 11:06:50 +0000 (07:06 -0400)] 
v4ldvb: fix and enable build for omap.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 09:02:34 +0000 (05:02 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

Conflicts:
make.sh

7 years agoDon't overwrite the lease file in core update 63.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 13:00:24 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
Don't overwrite the lease file in core update 63.

7 years agorpi: updated firmware and patchset.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 19:21:02 +0000 (15:21 -0400)] 
rpi: updated firmware and patchset.

7 years agov4l-dvb: enabled build for rpi and kirkwood.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 19:19:55 +0000 (15:19 -0400)] 
v4l-dvb: enabled build for rpi and kirkwood.

7 years agoCreate core update 63.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:55:36 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Create core update 63.

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:06:57 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x into next

7 years agodhcp: Fix installation of configuration files.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:06:37 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
dhcp: Fix installation of configuration files.

7 years agoclamav: update to 0.97.6.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 21:25:15 +0000 (23:25 +0200)] 
clamav: update to 0.97.6.

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 14:14:03 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

7 years agoindex.cgi: Fix HTML syntax.
Erik Kapfer [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 14:13:31 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
index.cgi: Fix HTML syntax.

Bug #10225.

7 years agokernel: update to 3.2.30.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 08:01:42 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.2.30.

7 years agodhcp: remove wrong merged patch.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 07:50:37 +0000 (09:50 +0200)] 
dhcp: remove wrong merged patch.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 05:45:00 +0000 (07:45 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/core/52/meta
config/rootfiles/core/53/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/53/meta
config/rootfiles/core/54/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/54/meta
config/rootfiles/core/55/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/55/meta
config/rootfiles/core/56/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/56/meta
config/rootfiles/core/57/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/57/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/57/meta
config/rootfiles/core/58/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/58/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/58/meta
config/rootfiles/core/59/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/59/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/59/meta
config/rootfiles/core/strongswan/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/strongswan/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/strongswan/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/52/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/53/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/oldcore/53/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/54/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/oldcore/54/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/55/exclude
config/rootfiles/oldcore/55/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/56/exclude
config/rootfiles/oldcore/56/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/57/exclude
config/rootfiles/oldcore/57/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/oldcore/57/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/58/exclude
config/rootfiles/oldcore/58/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/oldcore/58/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/59/exclude
config/rootfiles/oldcore/59/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/oldcore/59/meta
lfs/dhcp

7 years agocompat-wireless: update to 3.5.3-2-spnc.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 05:26:27 +0000 (07:26 +0200)] 
compat-wireless: update to 3.5.3-2-spnc.

7 years agokernel: updated to 3.2.29.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:35:07 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
kernel: updated to 3.2.29.

7 years agov4l-dvb: updated to 20120916.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:36:11 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
v4l-dvb: updated to 20120916.

7 years agoRootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:33:47 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
Rootfile update.

7 years agoMerge branch 'dhcpd' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 19:41:23 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dhcpd' into next

7 years agodhcp: Update to 4.2.2.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:19:35 +0000 (20:19 +0200)] 
dhcp: Update to 4.2.2.

7 years agoopenvpn: Fix fragment problem.
Erik Kapfer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 18:55:37 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
openvpn: Fix fragment problem.

Bug #10220.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php/topic,6773.0.html

7 years agovlans: Make script that creates the interfaces silent.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 18:46:39 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
vlans: Make script that creates the interfaces silent.

7 years agoBackup core updates 52-59.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 17:36:51 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
Backup core updates 52-59.

7 years agofping: Update to 3.4.
Erik Kapfer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 17:17:13 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
fping: Update to 3.4.

Bug #10221.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dweismueller/telnet' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 17:10:23 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dweismueller/telnet' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

7 years agofireinfo: Update to 2.1.6.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:13:24 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
fireinfo: Update to 2.1.6.

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 09:08:06 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

7 years agominidlna: Add sqlite as a runtime dependency.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 09:07:22 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
minidlna: Add sqlite as a runtime dependency.

Reported by Gerd Hoerst.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 09:05:37 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen

7 years agoFix installation with HP SmartArray RAID controllers.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 09:04:39 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
Fix installation with HP SmartArray RAID controllers.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 10:36:18 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

Conflicts:
lfs/php
make.sh

7 years agoRemove some kernel boot options.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 14:55:27 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Remove some kernel boot options.

These options don't make much sense to me anymore.
SMP code should not be a problem on any CPU as well
as ACPI.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into core62 core62 v2.11-core62
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 09:22:44 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into core62

7 years agofinished core62.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 09:19:51 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
finished core62.

7 years agocore62: add hwdata updates to core.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 08:49:56 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
core62: add hwdata updates to core.

7 years agohwdata: update usb id database to 30072012.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 08:45:41 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
hwdata: update usb id database to 30072012.

7 years agohwdata: update pci id database 06092012.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 08:44:45 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
hwdata: update pci id database 06092012.

7 years agoGeoIP: update database to 05092012.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 08:39:05 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
GeoIP: update database to 05092012.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 19:25:31 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen

7 years agogrub: Remove all CFLAGS.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 19:24:59 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
grub: Remove all CFLAGS.

7 years agousb_modeswitch_data: update to 20120815.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 07:58:28 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
usb_modeswitch_data: update to 20120815.

7 years agousb_modeswitch: update to 1.2.4.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 07:55:58 +0000 (09:55 +0200)] 
usb_modeswitch: update to 1.2.4.

7 years agoconfigroot: fix rootfile again.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 07:02:26 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
configroot: fix rootfile again.

7 years agophp: update to 5.3.16.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 15:34:08 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
php: update to 5.3.16.

7 years agoconfigroot: update rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 15:32:28 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
configroot: update rootfile.

7 years agoapcupsd: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 15:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
apcupsd: rootfile update.

7 years agonmap: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 15:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
nmap: rootfile update.

7 years agoset version to 2.13.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 16:31:33 +0000 (12:31 -0400)] 
set version to 2.13.

7 years agoMerge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 16:24:16 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen

7 years agoinstaller: Replace mountdest.sh script.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 15:34:45 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
installer: Replace mountdest.sh script.

7 years agozlib: Provide libz.so.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 20:20:04 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
zlib: Provide libz.so.

7 years agoQoS: Use fq_codel instead of sfq.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:17:17 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
QoS: Use fq_codel instead of sfq.

7 years agoreadhash: Fix syntax error in regular expression.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 19:37:46 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
readhash: Fix syntax error in regular expression.

7 years agoinstaller: Fix showing COPYING.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 19:29:29 +0000 (21:29 +0200)] 
installer: Fix showing COPYING.

7 years agodejavu-fonts: Only ship fonts we need.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 18:33:26 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
dejavu-fonts: Only ship fonts we need.

7 years agoAdd dejavu font package.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 18:32:25 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Add dejavu font package.

For rrdtool graphs.

7 years agodahdi: remove package.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 16:25:24 +0000 (12:25 -0400)] 
dahdi: remove package.

dahdi big-kernel-log that is disabled in kernel3
and it does not compile on arm.

7 years agofile: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 16:23:22 +0000 (12:23 -0400)] 
file: rootfile update.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:21:41 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kernel-update' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:21:20 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kernel-update' into thirteen

7 years agoRootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:22:26 +0000 (19:22 +0200)] 
Rootfile update.

7 years agotexinfo: Update to 4.13a.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:21:54 +0000 (19:21 +0200)] 
texinfo: Update to 4.13a.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kernel-update' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:38:21 +0000 (08:38 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kernel-update' into thirteen

7 years agoMerge branch 'kernel-update' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into kernel... kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:30:12 +0000 (08:30 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'kernel-update' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into kernel-update

7 years agophp: remove -march from CFLAGS on arm build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:26:27 +0000 (08:26 -0400)] 
php: remove -march from CFLAGS on arm build.

7 years agoglibc: rootfile update on arm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:25:47 +0000 (08:25 -0400)] 
glibc: rootfile update on arm.

7 years agorrdtool: fix rootfile for arm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:25:08 +0000 (08:25 -0400)] 
rrdtool: fix rootfile for arm.

7 years agogettext: fix toolchain build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:24:04 +0000 (08:24 -0400)] 
gettext: fix toolchain build.

7 years agotoolchain: fix build on arm with hardfloat host distro.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:21:47 +0000 (08:21 -0400)] 
toolchain: fix build on arm with hardfloat host distro.

7 years agokernel: fix omap kernel build with new toolchain.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 16:10:45 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 
kernel: fix omap kernel build with new toolchain.

7 years agokernel: fix xen kernel build with updated toolchain.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 16:02:59 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
kernel: fix xen kernel build with updated toolchain.

7 years agofile: Update to 5.11.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 15:10:35 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
file: Update to 5.11.

7 years agoRemove glib as a dependency.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
Remove glib as a dependency.

7 years agoless: Update to 443.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:22:24 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
less: Update to 443.

7 years agoapcupsd: Bump package release number.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
apcupsd: Bump package release number.

7 years agoapcupsd: including multimon.cgi in the package (in order to allow monitoring more...
Przemek Zdroik [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 12:54:48 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
apcupsd: including multimon.cgi in the package (in order to allow monitoring more than one ups)

7 years agoapcupsd: updated to version 3.14.10 (directly from sf.net)
Przemek Zdroik [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 15:00:43 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
apcupsd: updated to version 3.14.10 (directly from sf.net)

7 years agoAdd a script to create VLAN interfaces (on console).
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:58:38 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
Add a script to create VLAN interfaces (on console).

7 years agonmap: Update to 6.01.
Erik Kapfer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:47:01 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
nmap: Update to 6.01.