ipfire-2.x.git
10 years agoAdded new package miau
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 15:51:45 +0000 (16:51 +0100)] 
Added new package miau

10 years agoChanged applejuice rootfile
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 15:47:41 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
Changed applejuice rootfile

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://stevee@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 14:37:31 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://stevee@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoUpdated pakage list
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 12:43:40 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
Updated pakage list

10 years agochange rigths for nagios-LogDir in install.sh
Peter Pfeiffer [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 11:48:42 +0000 (12:48 +0100)] 
change rigths for nagios-LogDir in install.sh

10 years agoUpdated rtorrent to 0.8.4
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 22:46:49 +0000 (23:46 +0100)] 
Updated rtorrent to 0.8.4

10 years agoUpdated libtorrent to 0.12.4
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 22:45:10 +0000 (23:45 +0100)] 
Updated libtorrent to 0.12.4

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://stevee@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 22:43:35 +0000 (23:43 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://stevee@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoUpdated vsftpd to 2.1.0
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 22:37:10 +0000 (23:37 +0100)] 
Updated vsftpd to 2.1.0

10 years agoAdded VDSL Options to pppsetup.cgi (untested, igmpproxy needs to handle the iptv...
maniacikarus [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 20:49:02 +0000 (21:49 +0100)] 
Added VDSL Options to pppsetup.cgi (untested, igmpproxy needs to handle the iptv server adresses)

10 years agoUpdated mldonkey to 3.0.0
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 07:33:11 +0000 (08:33 +0100)] 
Updated mldonkey to 3.0.0

10 years agoRootfile update: openswan, misc-progs
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 10:41:11 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
Rootfile update: openswan, misc-progs

10 years agoAdd Kernelupdate to core28 update.sh
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 08:06:13 +0000 (09:06 +0100)] 
Add Kernelupdate to core28 update.sh

10 years agoAdd filelists folder and exclude to core-updates
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 06:44:06 +0000 (07:44 +0100)] 
Add filelists folder and exclude to core-updates
Add kernel and openswan to core28 (no installer yet)

10 years agoAdd openswan internal nat-t patch
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 23:15:32 +0000 (00:15 +0100)] 
Add openswan internal nat-t patch

10 years agoFixed the rootfile
maniacikarus [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 14:07:44 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
Fixed the rootfile

10 years agoForgotten the webconf
maniacikarus [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 14:06:33 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Forgotten the webconf

10 years agoThis should make nagios more ipfire-like
maniacikarus [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 14:05:17 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
This should make nagios more ipfire-like

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://peterman@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Peter Pfeiffer [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 13:01:32 +0000 (14:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://peterman@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoNagios addon install.sh with vhost Port 1007 added
Peter Pfeiffer [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 13:00:46 +0000 (14:00 +0100)] 
Nagios addon install.sh with vhost Port 1007 added

10 years agoFixed rootfiles.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 11:49:06 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
Fixed rootfiles.

Please use KVER!

10 years agoFixed Kernel Version for core module
maniacikarus [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 09:10:30 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
Fixed Kernel Version for core module

10 years agoOpenssh now logs to auth facility, this makes filtering easier
maniacikarus [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 09:07:22 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
Openssh now logs to auth facility, this makes filtering easier

10 years agoFixed size of hwgraphs
maniacikarus [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 09:07:04 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
Fixed size of hwgraphs

10 years agoFixed asterisk
maniacikarus [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 09:06:06 +0000 (10:06 +0100)] 
Fixed asterisk

10 years agoUpdated kernel to 2.6.25.20 and also updated openswan to 2.6.20.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:43:29 +0000 (20:43 +0100)] 
Updated kernel to 2.6.25.20 and also updated openswan to 2.6.20.

This this will be helpful to solve this error:
http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=1022.0

See changelog of openswan to read more about this issue.

This commit will cause to replace kernel in core 28 or above.

10 years agoAdded red alias to core28 and fixed linefeeds
maniacikarus [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 17:33:35 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
Added red alias to core28 and fixed linefeeds

10 years agoAdd support for aliases on red-Interface (static Red)
Peter Pfeiffer [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 14:22:11 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
Add support for aliases on red-Interface (static Red)

10 years agoUpdated java rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 16:24:51 +0000 (17:24 +0100)] 
Updated java rootfile.

10 years agoBumped version of applejuice.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 08:59:24 +0000 (09:59 +0100)] 
Bumped version of applejuice.

10 years agoFixed bug in hostapd webinterface site.
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 11:45:30 +0000 (12:45 +0100)] 
Fixed bug in hostapd webinterface site.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
10 years agoUpdated applejuice core.
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 11:42:15 +0000 (12:42 +0100)] 
Updated applejuice core.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
10 years agoUpdated java to 1.6.0_12.
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 11:41:20 +0000 (12:41 +0100)] 
Updated java to 1.6.0_12.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
10 years agoModified config default-server.conf for nagios.
Peter Pfeiffer [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 11:39:10 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
Modified config default-server.conf for nagios.

10 years agoUpgrade kqemu module and added to core28
maniacikarus [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 08:12:32 +0000 (09:12 +0100)] 
Upgrade kqemu module and added to core28

10 years agoUpgraded qemu to current stable
maniacikarus [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 08:12:15 +0000 (09:12 +0100)] 
Upgraded qemu to current stable

10 years agoUpgraded hostapd to current stable
maniacikarus [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 08:11:46 +0000 (09:11 +0100)] 
Upgraded hostapd to current stable

10 years agoRootfile updates
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 19:31:08 +0000 (20:31 +0100)] 
Rootfile updates

10 years agoFix mpfire /var/mp3 folder creation
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 15:04:45 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
Fix mpfire /var/mp3 folder creation

10 years agoAdd missing /etc/ntp dir to iso and core28
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 09:51:20 +0000 (10:51 +0100)] 
Add missing /etc/ntp dir to iso and core28

10 years agoTemporary disabled mediatomb (not work with curl update)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 08:31:11 +0000 (09:31 +0100)] 
Temporary disabled mediatomb (not work with curl update)

10 years agoUpgraded icecast to current version
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 21:32:44 +0000 (22:32 +0100)] 
Upgraded icecast to current version

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
maniacikarus [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 18:35:51 +0000 (19:35 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoChanged uploadsrc to use ssh instead of ftp upload
maniacikarus [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 18:35:12 +0000 (19:35 +0100)] 
Changed uploadsrc to use ssh instead of ftp upload

10 years agoUpgraded curl to current stable and add it to core28
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 17:21:46 +0000 (18:21 +0100)] 
Upgraded curl to current stable and add it to core28

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 07:11:25 +0000 (08:11 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agovdradmin rootfile update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 07:02:27 +0000 (08:02 +0100)] 
vdradmin rootfile update

10 years agoUpgraded lynis to current stable
maniacikarus [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 06:08:18 +0000 (07:08 +0100)] 
Upgraded lynis to current stable

10 years agoUpgraded openssh to current stable and added to core28
maniacikarus [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 06:07:45 +0000 (07:07 +0100)] 
Upgraded openssh to current stable and added to core28

10 years agoFix vdradmin lfs DEPS line
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 22:18:43 +0000 (23:18 +0100)] 
Fix vdradmin lfs DEPS line

10 years agoAdd vdradmin default config
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 21:58:16 +0000 (22:58 +0100)] 
Add vdradmin default config

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 21:31:44 +0000 (22:31 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agovdradmin part II
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 21:31:03 +0000 (22:31 +0100)] 
vdradmin part II

10 years agoadd Peter Schaelchli to credits.cgi as Sponsor
Ronald Wiesinger [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 10:57:44 +0000 (11:57 +0100)] 
add Peter Schaelchli to credits.cgi as Sponsor

10 years agoChange vdradmin istallation part 1
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 07:15:15 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
Change vdradmin istallation part 1

10 years agoFix perl-gettext rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 20:07:23 +0000 (21:07 +0100)] 
Fix perl-gettext rootfile

10 years agoStart core28
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 20:05:24 +0000 (21:05 +0100)] 
Start core28

10 years ago1 line 2 much
Ronald Wiesinger [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:11:30 +0000 (17:11 +0100)] 
1 line 2 much

10 years agoclean up credits.cgi and make some small but important changes
Ronald Wiesinger [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:02:08 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
clean up credits.cgi and make some small but important changes

10 years agoFixed a bug in the lfs/vdradmin file Merge branch 'master' of
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 21:00:55 +0000 (22:00 +0100)] 
Fixed a bug in the lfs/vdradmin file Merge branch 'master' of
git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/packages/vdradmin
lfs/vdradmin
src/initscripts/init.d/vdradmin

10 years agoAdded new package: vdradmin.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 17:32:11 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
Added new package: vdradmin.

10 years agoCreated the vdradmin package for Ipfire
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 16:02:32 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
Created the vdradmin package for Ipfire

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 12:11:04 +0000 (13:11 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoAdded new package: perl-gettext.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 12:10:32 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
Added new package: perl-gettext.

10 years agoAdded guardian bugfix to snort init skript
maniacikarus [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 08:56:48 +0000 (09:56 +0100)] 
Added guardian bugfix to snort init skript

10 years agoLoad ata_piix prior kudzu hardware detection because kudzu select ata_generic for...
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 23:36:43 +0000 (00:36 +0100)] 
Load ata_piix prior kudzu hardware detection because kudzu select ata_generic for ich7

10 years agoFix installer for ATOM / ICH7 boards
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 13:08:46 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
Fix installer for ATOM / ICH7 boards
Fix Slogan an Windowname at first dialogwindows of the installer

10 years agoMake IMQ Switchable between PREROUTING and POSTROUTING
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 19:33:02 +0000 (20:33 +0100)] 
Make IMQ Switchable between PREROUTING and POSTROUTING

10 years agoRevert "qos/imq is now in input and forward tables"
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 17:50:26 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
Revert "qos/imq is now in input and forward tables"

This reverts commit d21be44c0c63d02a9cf4efff92a1646f76d27540.
This dosnt work

10 years agoChange filename for backupiso to core27
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 07:09:08 +0000 (08:09 +0100)] 
Change filename for backupiso to core27

10 years agoAdded new package: perl module gettext.
Stefan Schantl [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 22:28:38 +0000 (23:28 +0100)] 
Added new package: perl module gettext.

10 years agoAdd ide-generic to initrd
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 22:22:21 +0000 (23:22 +0100)] 
Add ide-generic to initrd

10 years agoRevert "Remove load of ide_generic module at installer"
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 22:17:52 +0000 (23:17 +0100)] 
Revert "Remove load of ide_generic module at installer"

Without this cdrom doesnt work.

This reverts commit 5f03692030dacd1b225207ed8c11fcd0e562ec3e.

10 years agoqos/imq is now in input and forward tables
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 21:47:47 +0000 (22:47 +0100)] 
qos/imq is now in input and forward tables

10 years agoRevert "Next try to enable PAE support."
Michael Tremer [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 17:18:06 +0000 (18:18 +0100)] 
Revert "Next try to enable PAE support."

This reverts commit b88a186fc46da77db203fc0238efce709dd6ba13.

10 years agoAdd a cgi to display atm-modem status
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 11:10:13 +0000 (12:10 +0100)] 
Add a cgi to display atm-modem status

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 22:41:51 +0000 (23:41 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoAdd a script to rebuild the initrd
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 22:40:36 +0000 (23:40 +0100)] 
Add a script to rebuild the initrd

10 years agoFixed core errors
maniacikarus [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 22:02:52 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
Fixed core errors

10 years agoRootfile update
maniacikarus [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 21:28:05 +0000 (22:28 +0100)] 
Rootfile update

11 years agompd now need also glib
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 20:35:27 +0000 (21:35 +0100)] 
mpd now need also glib

11 years agoFix tables of makequosscript to mark incoming traffic for imq
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 17:33:13 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
Fix tables of makequosscript to mark incoming traffic for imq

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Ronald Wiesinger [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 13:17:50 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

11 years agochange dl url of portmap from extern to ipfire
Ronald Wiesinger [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 13:08:39 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
change dl url of portmap from extern to ipfire

11 years agoremoved empty first line from proxy.cgi
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 13:02:12 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
removed empty first line from proxy.cgi

11 years agoChange mpfire default path to /var/mp3
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:38:43 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
Change mpfire default path to /var/mp3
removed empty database from packet (if path is not "/" it will autobuild)
removed unused cdrom_corever

11 years agoNeed to close the filehandle
maniacikarus [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 06:02:19 +0000 (07:02 +0100)] 
Need to close the filehandle

11 years agoAdded recent proxy modifications to core27
maniacikarus [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 18:31:14 +0000 (19:31 +0100)] 
Added recent proxy modifications to core27
Ability to change filedescriptors up to 16000
Ability to use cachemanager website to monitor squid
Ability to reconfigure squid wihtout restart

11 years agompd hang if we try to update an empty db to new version
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 06:07:12 +0000 (07:07 +0100)] 
mpd hang if we try to update an empty db to new version
change default mpfire path to /var/mp3

11 years agoFix "CORE" variable typo in make.sh
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:16:29 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
Fix "CORE" variable typo in make.sh

11 years agoAdd core version to all imagenames
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:11:51 +0000 (00:11 +0100)] 
Add core version to all imagenames

11 years agoChange order to build mpd/mpc... after ffmpeg
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 18:23:15 +0000 (19:23 +0100)] 
Change order to build mpd/mpc... after ffmpeg

11 years agoFix typo in makeqosscript.pl
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 18:21:40 +0000 (19:21 +0100)] 
Fix typo in makeqosscript.pl

11 years agoUpdated mpd to latest stable
maniacikarus [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 16:01:10 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
Updated mpd to latest stable

11 years agoUpdated samba to latest stable
maniacikarus [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 16:00:40 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
Updated samba to latest stable

11 years agoUpdated madwifi to latest hal version and added to core
maniacikarus [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 16:00:10 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
Updated madwifi to latest hal version and added to core

11 years agoUpdated ntfs-3g to latest stable, added to core
maniacikarus [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 15:57:42 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
Updated ntfs-3g to latest stable, added to core

11 years agoRenamed tftp-hpa package to tftpd to work with webif
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:52:31 +0000 (20:52 +0100)] 
Renamed tftp-hpa package to tftpd to work with webif
Removed uShare package

11 years agoMake asterisk without dependecy for multimedia libs
maniacikarus [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 06:01:29 +0000 (07:01 +0100)] 
Make asterisk without dependecy for multimedia libs

11 years agoFixed connection tracking bug (also in Core 27).
Michael Tremer [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 21:43:51 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
Fixed connection tracking bug (also in Core 27).