ipfire-2.x.git
8 years agolcd4linux: update to svn1158 and add hacked digital-photo-frame driver.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 13:30:18 +0000 (14:30 +0100)] 
lcd4linux: update to svn1158 and add hacked digital-photo-frame driver.

thx to gerdh for his work and inspiration.

8 years agovpnmain.cgi: Allow %any as remote host/IP.
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 20:09:09 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
vpnmain.cgi: Allow %any as remote host/IP.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=5458.0

8 years agodhcp: Fix syntax error in dhcpcd.exe.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 14:07:34 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
dhcp: Fix syntax error in dhcpcd.exe.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=5418.msg38636#msg38636

8 years agofcron: Fix permissions of configuration files.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 13:51:10 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
fcron: Fix permissions of configuration files.

Some people had trouble with building the package on
Ubuntu 10.10.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=5107.msg38692#msg38692

8 years agoDon't load H323 conntrack modules by default.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 13:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
Don't load H323 conntrack modules by default.

This happens to cause trouble with transmitting the audio through
an IPsec tunnel.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=5459.0

8 years agosamba: update to 3.5.12.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 11:29:28 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
samba: update to 3.5.12.

8 years agoAsterisk: update to 1.4.42.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 11:39:55 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
Asterisk: update to 1.4.42.

removed some addons that works only with zaptel.

8 years agoguardian: Fixed and enhanced blocking of ssh scans.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 10:07:46 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
guardian: Fixed and enhanced blocking of ssh scans.

8 years agoUpdated french translation - thx to Lalsacien
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 10:04:25 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
Updated french translation - thx to Lalsacien

8 years agoMerge branch 'core53'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 11:32:09 +0000 (12:32 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'core53'

8 years agocore53: update initrd.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 15:33:34 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
core53: update initrd.

8 years agocore53: add backupiso to updater. core53
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 11:58:15 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
core53: add backupiso to updater.

8 years agosquid: update to 3.1.16.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 22:30:19 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
squid: update to 3.1.16.

8 years agomediatomb: update to 0.12.1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 22:31:24 +0000 (00:31 +0200)] 
mediatomb: update to 0.12.1.

8 years agocacti: update to 0.8.7h.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 17:49:54 +0000 (19:49 +0200)] 
cacti: update to 0.8.7h.

8 years agotransmission: update to 2.41.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:57:59 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
transmission: update to 2.41.

8 years agompd: update to 0.16.5.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:22:52 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
mpd: update to 0.16.5.

8 years agoclamav: update to 0.97.3.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:32:49 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
clamav: update to 0.97.3.

8 years agolibevent2: change to package.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 19:14:35 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
libevent2: change to package.
add it to transmission deps.

8 years agolibevent2: New package.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 11:32:30 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
libevent2: New package.

Needs to be added to core update 54.

8 years agotransmission: backup/restore settings at install/uninstall.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 17:00:15 +0000 (19:00 +0200)] 
transmission: backup/restore settings at install/uninstall.

8 years agotransmission: add initskript and backup include to package.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 12:08:43 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
transmission: add initskript and backup include to package.

8 years agotransmission: New package.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 11:34:47 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
transmission: New package.

8 years agostart core54.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 15:35:03 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
start core54.

8 years agocore53: fix pakfire cache cleanup.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 16:43:22 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
core53: fix pakfire cache cleanup.

8 years agocore53: add kvm modules to update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 09:53:53 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
core53: add kvm modules to update.

8 years agoclose core53. v2.9-core53
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 19:20:32 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
close core53.

8 years agoapache2: update to 2.2.21.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 17:46:03 +0000 (19:46 +0200)] 
apache2: update to 2.2.21.

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/next'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 17:40:44 +0000 (19:40 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'origin/next'

Conflicts:
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi

8 years agoLocalize new OpenVPN features.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 09:12:09 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
Localize new OpenVPN features.

8 years agoRemove OpenVPN changes in index.cgi.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 18:44:48 +0000 (20:44 +0200)] 
Remove OpenVPN changes in index.cgi.

8 years agoovpnmain.cgi: disabed debug output.
Alfred Haas [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 19:07:28 +0000 (21:07 +0200)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: disabed debug output.

8 years agoRemove OpenVPN changes in index.cgi.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 18:44:48 +0000 (20:44 +0200)] 
Remove OpenVPN changes in index.cgi.

8 years agoovpnmain.cgi: change connected/disconnected to enabled/disabled at n2n connections.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 17:05:04 +0000 (19:05 +0200)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: change connected/disconnected to enabled/disabled at n2n connections.

8 years agostrongswan: import micha's new strongswan gateway detection.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 12:25:44 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
strongswan: import micha's new strongswan gateway detection.

8 years agocore53: add log.dat to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 12:09:59 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
core53: add log.dat to updater.

8 years agolog.dat: add n2n to openvpn log.
Alfred Haas [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 12:06:58 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
log.dat: add n2n to openvpn log.

8 years agocore53: add setup to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 21:47:15 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
core53: add setup to updater.

8 years agocore53: add all langs to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 21:46:02 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
core53: add all langs to updater.

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/next'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 21:44:44 +0000 (23:44 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'origin/next'

8 years agogcc: fix linker detection patch.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 21:43:57 +0000 (23:43 +0200)] 
gcc: fix linker detection patch.

8 years agoUpdate of ovpnmain.cgi.
Alfred Haas [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 10:23:08 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
Update of ovpnmain.cgi.

8 years agofix branch in make.sh.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 14:10:00 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
fix branch in make.sh.

8 years agocore53: next is core53 now.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 14:06:52 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
core53: next is core53 now.
set version in backupiso and pakfire to 2.11.

8 years agotoolchain: cpu-type fixes.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 07:25:16 +0000 (09:25 +0200)] 
toolchain: cpu-type fixes.

8 years agocore-next: exclude ovpn config.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 18:22:23 +0000 (20:22 +0200)] 
core-next: exclude ovpn config.

8 years agousb-modeswitch-data: don't reload udev rules while build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:35:32 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
usb-modeswitch-data: don't reload udev rules while build.

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 12:34:24 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

8 years agocoreutils: hack uname for build on hosts with linux kernel 3.x.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 12:31:56 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
coreutils: hack uname for build on hosts with linux kernel 3.x.

8 years agojave: remove package.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 09:21:17 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
jave: remove package.

8 years agocore-next: remove apache from updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 09:12:31 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
core-next: remove apache from updater.

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 21:51:44 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

8 years agofix name of static-routes.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 19:42:10 +0000 (21:42 +0200)] 
fix name of static-routes.

8 years agoUpdates :D
Alfred Haas [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 17:27:46 +0000 (19:27 +0200)] 
Updates :D

8 years agoopenvpn-n2n: start/stop at connect/disconnect.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 12:09:53 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
openvpn-n2n: start/stop at connect/disconnect.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 12:01:27 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

8 years agostart core53.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 11:50:50 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
start core53.

8 years agocore52: stop/start squid at update. core52 v2.9-core52
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 10:44:45 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
core52: stop/start squid at update.

8 years agofinisch core52.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 10:39:26 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
finisch core52.

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 20:57:09 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

8 years agoUpdates :D
Alfred Haas [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 20:56:49 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
Updates :D

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 18:35:02 +0000 (20:35 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

8 years agographs/langs: fix graphs with russian language.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 18:32:02 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
graphs/langs: fix graphs with russian language.
rrd-graph cannot use UTF-8 chars so the strings are duplicated.

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 14:43:42 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 14:43:15 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

8 years agosquid: update to 3.1.15.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 14:41:53 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
squid: update to 3.1.15.

8 years agoproxy.cgi: fix ldap utf8 authentification.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 09:29:08 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
proxy.cgi: fix ldap utf8 authentification.
Fixes: #786

8 years agoCreate folder that keeps the openvpn daemon configuration files.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 19:18:01 +0000 (21:18 +0200)] 
Create folder that keeps the openvpn daemon configuration files.

8 years agoAdd openvpn update to core update.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 19:14:57 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
Add openvpn update to core update.

8 years agoopenvpnctrl: Fix adding firewall rules.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 18:37:49 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
openvpnctrl: Fix adding firewall rules.

8 years agoBugfixes on OpenVPN CGI.
Alfred Haas [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 15:57:47 +0000 (17:57 +0200)] 
Bugfixes on OpenVPN CGI.

8 years agocore-next: remove wrong file.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 14:25:48 +0000 (16:25 +0200)] 
core-next: remove wrong file.

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 13:59:37 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'origin/master' into next

8 years agoForgot to add menu entry.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 13:55:08 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
Forgot to add menu entry.

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 13:52:11 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/core/next/filelists/files

8 years agoAdd static-routing feature to core update.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 13:50:43 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
Add static-routing feature to core update.

8 years agoethtool: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 13:47:31 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
ethtool: rootfile update.

8 years agostatic-routing: Add "proto static" to static kernel routes.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 13:39:57 +0000 (15:39 +0200)] 
static-routing: Add "proto static" to static kernel routes.

8 years agocore-next: remove now unsupported "EU" wireless regdomain.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 12:30:19 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
core-next: remove now unsupported "EU" wireless regdomain.

8 years agocore-next: add changed files to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 12:25:07 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
core-next: add changed files to updater.

8 years agocore-next: add compat-wireless modules to update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 10:14:08 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
core-next: add compat-wireless modules to update.

8 years agoMerge commit 'ms/openvpn-n2n' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 10:12:45 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'ms/openvpn-n2n' into next

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 14:05:55 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'origin/master' into next

8 years agocore52: stop/start apache at update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 14:04:18 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
core52: stop/start apache at update.

8 years agocore52: add apache, ethtool and namecheap to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 14:02:40 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
core52: add apache, ethtool and namecheap to updater.

8 years agoapache2: update to 2.2.20.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:42:06 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
apache2: update to 2.2.20.

8 years agoMerge commit 'ms/ethtool-update'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 13:48:44 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'ms/ethtool-update'

8 years agoMerge commit 'ms/namecheap'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 13:47:27 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'ms/namecheap'

8 years agoUpdate translation for static routing.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 10:55:08 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
Update translation for static routing.

All except en and de are missing.

8 years agoAdd static routing to menu.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 10:31:09 +0000 (12:31 +0200)] 
Add static routing to menu.

8 years agogroff: Fix rebuild.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 10:30:47 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
groff: Fix rebuild.

8 years agoapache2: update to 2.2.20.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:42:06 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
apache2: update to 2.2.20.

8 years agogcc: fix libstdc++ symbol versioning (wrong linker detection).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 22:20:20 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
gcc: fix libstdc++ symbol versioning (wrong linker detection).

8 years agoethtool: Update to 3.0.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 14:36:20 +0000 (16:36 +0200)] 
ethtool: Update to 3.0.

Version "3" was at least 5 years old and displayed wrong information.

8 years agovpn-watch: set established check counter back to 10min.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 12:55:04 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
vpn-watch: set established check counter back to 10min.
we had raised this to 60min because it has restarted all connections
if one connection was permanently down. Now it try to start only this
one connection again.

8 years agousb_modeswitch: update to 1.1.9 and database to 20110805.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 12:28:18 +0000 (14:28 +0200)] 
usb_modeswitch: update to 1.1.9 and database to 20110805.

8 years agoqemu: enabled arm-emulation support.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 16:15:57 +0000 (18:15 +0200)] 
qemu: enabled arm-emulation support.

8 years agocore-next: glibc rootfile for updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:26:44 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
core-next: glibc rootfile for updater.

8 years agoreadd missing rootfiles.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:25:23 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
readd missing rootfiles.

8 years agocore-next: add glibc to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 05:04:38 +0000 (07:04 +0200)] 
core-next: add glibc to updater.