ipfire-2.x.git
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 18:29:29 +0000 (19:29 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/common/stage2
make.sh

7 years agocore65: close core65.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 18:18:50 +0000 (19:18 +0100)] 
core65: close core65.

7 years agoGeoIP: updated 05122012.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 18:13:29 +0000 (19:13 +0100)] 
GeoIP: updated 05122012.

7 years agobackup: add vnstat,collectd and outgoingfw-macgroups to backup.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:59:30 +0000 (18:59 +0100)] 
backup: add vnstat,collectd and outgoingfw-macgroups to backup.

fixes #10251
and additional the missing macgroups.

7 years agokernel: update rpi-patchset and some sound options.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 16:28:46 +0000 (17:28 +0100)] 
kernel: update rpi-patchset and some sound options.

7 years agokernel: disables SND_SOC support on intel kernels.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 17:44:01 +0000 (18:44 +0100)] 
kernel: disables SND_SOC support on intel kernels.

7 years agokernel: disable size optimization.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 07:47:56 +0000 (08:47 +0100)] 
kernel: disable size optimization.

7 years agoalsa/kernel: updated alsa to 1.26 and switch to internal kernel drivers.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 23:04:07 +0000 (00:04 +0100)] 
alsa/kernel: updated alsa to 1.26 and switch to internal kernel drivers.

7 years agonut: disable parallel build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 23:22:19 +0000 (00:22 +0100)] 
nut: disable parallel build.

7 years agoupdater: add some machine,kernel,space checks.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 17:39:59 +0000 (18:39 +0100)] 
updater: add some machine,kernel,space checks.

7 years agoOpenVPN ccd: fixed typos in ccd-files
Alexander Marx [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 20:31:32 +0000 (21:31 +0100)] 
OpenVPN ccd: fixed typos in ccd-files

7 years agocompat-wireless: update to 3.6.8-1-snp.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:45:59 +0000 (16:45 +0100)] 
compat-wireless: update to 3.6.8-1-snp.

7 years agocore 65: Don't replace crontab.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:01:34 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
core 65: Don't replace crontab.

Just update the necessary bits because users may probably
have added their own configurations.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/next' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:59:33 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/next' into next

7 years agocore 65: Ship vpnmain.cgi.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:13:17 +0000 (22:13 +0100)] 
core 65: Ship vpnmain.cgi.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/ipsec' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:12:50 +0000 (22:12 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/ipsec' into next

7 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Some cosmetic changes on the Net-to-Net section.
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:03:44 +0000 (22:03 +0100)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Some cosmetic changes on the Net-to-Net section.

* Fix colspan of column.
* Check of mtu-disc and fragment or mssfix, before mtu will be performend.

7 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 19:25:28 +0000 (20:25 +0100)] 
Update translations.

7 years agoOpenVPN ccd: created subnet checkfunction in general_functions, because ipsec needs...
Alexander Marx [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 12:13:16 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
OpenVPN ccd: created subnet checkfunction in general_functions, because ipsec needs this too!

This should prevent ipsec Hosts/Nets to have same ip addresses than openvpn Hosts/Nets

7 years agoOpenVPN ccd: fixed counter in static networks. Only 63 hosts are possible in /24...
Alexander Marx [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 13:48:33 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
OpenVPN ccd: fixed counter in static networks. Only 63 hosts are possible in /24 subnet Now IP-Range begins with ".2"

7 years agoOpenVPN ccd: added alphanumeric sort of static networks and under ROUTING, NONE is...
Alexander Marx [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 11:40:36 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
OpenVPN ccd: added alphanumeric sort of static networks and under ROUTING, NONE is selected if no route is specified

7 years agoMerge branch 'thirteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:34:45 +0000 (16:34 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'thirteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen

7 years agopycurl: remove dependency to curl because curl is no addon.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:32:43 +0000 (16:32 +0100)] 
pycurl: remove dependency to curl because curl is no addon.

7 years agotoolchain: bump version.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 07:49:09 +0000 (08:49 +0100)] 
toolchain: bump version.

7 years agoAdd daq library to core update 65.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 21:27:43 +0000 (22:27 +0100)] 
Add daq library to core update 65.

7 years agodaq: fix rootfile (part2).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 22:30:06 +0000 (23:30 +0100)] 
daq: fix rootfile (part2).

7 years agodaq: fix rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:16:33 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
daq: fix rootfile.

7 years agomisc-progs: setportfw: fix unintialised strings.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:46:49 +0000 (17:46 +0100)] 
misc-progs: setportfw: fix unintialised strings.

7 years agomisc-progs: Fix some more uninitialized variables.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:40:14 +0000 (17:40 +0100)] 
misc-progs: Fix some more uninitialized variables.

7 years agoRevert "libsmooth: findkey: Empty target string if key could not be found."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:30:40 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
Revert "libsmooth: findkey: Empty target string if key could not be found."

This reverts commit 0add8f90ae1d5a15000147df2a86d060a2a89917.

7 years agosarg: Don't build user agent report.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:28:25 +0000 (17:28 +0100)] 
sarg: Don't build user agent report.

This is not very beautiful and does not
contain any valuable information.

7 years agosarg: Create initial report right after sarg has been installed.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 15:58:19 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
sarg: Create initial report right after sarg has been installed.

7 years agoupdater: reload init after unpacking.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 14:51:57 +0000 (15:51 +0100)] 
updater: reload init after unpacking.

7 years agoIPSEC: added checkroutine for used OpenVPN subnets/Hosts
Alexander Marx [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 12:19:07 +0000 (13:19 +0100)] 
IPSEC: added checkroutine for used OpenVPN subnets/Hosts

7 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 11:19:22 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
Update translations.

7 years agoAdd links to sarg reports on the proxy reports page.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 11:18:54 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
Add links to sarg reports on the proxy reports page.

7 years agoapache: Allow accessing sarg reports for admins.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 10:19:51 +0000 (11:19 +0100)] 
apache: Allow accessing sarg reports for admins.

7 years agosarg: Remove all previously created reports of "today".
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 10:05:49 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
sarg: Remove all previously created reports of "today".

7 years agofcron: Run weekly tasks on Monday.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 10:02:28 +0000 (11:02 +0100)] 
fcron: Run weekly tasks on Monday.

7 years agosarg: New addon.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 15:57:08 +0000 (17:57 +0200)] 
sarg: New addon.

7 years agocalamaris: Fix viewing reports.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 09:55:32 +0000 (10:55 +0100)] 
calamaris: Fix viewing reports.

Fixes that only the last created report could be viewed (#10259).

7 years agoMerge branch 'create-core-65' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 09:55:01 +0000 (10:55 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'create-core-65' into next

7 years agoOpenVPN ccd: try to adapt changes to latest next branch.
Alexander Marx [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 04:45:07 +0000 (05:45 +0100)] 
OpenVPN ccd: try to adapt changes to latest next branch.

7 years agolibsmooth: findkey: Empty target string if key could not be found.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 23:01:28 +0000 (00:01 +0100)] 
libsmooth: findkey: Empty target string if key could not be found.

7 years agokernel: bump package release.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 12:09:34 +0000 (13:09 +0100)] 
kernel: bump package release.

7 years agoupdater: change 2.13 updater to core66.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 12:04:37 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
updater: change 2.13 updater to core66.

7 years agofirstsetup: initiate linux-pae installation.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 11:48:00 +0000 (12:48 +0100)] 
firstsetup: initiate linux-pae installation.

7 years agov4l_dvb: add Bestunar US638x HD driver.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 18:25:23 +0000 (19:25 +0100)] 
v4l_dvb: add Bestunar US638x HD driver.

7 years agostrongswan: Remove old files from system.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 14:00:55 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
strongswan: Remove old files from system.

7 years agoCompile-in IPv6 kernel module and disable all IPv6.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 16:04:59 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
Compile-in IPv6 kernel module and disable all IPv6.

It comes much more handy to compile in the IPv6 kernel module
(because it is loading almost everywhere) and disable the IPv6
functionality when the system starts up.

Therefore, IPv6 is not accidentially enabled at any time unless
someone wants to use it and disables the systcl options.

7 years agocpufrequtils: Bump release version.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 13:23:37 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
cpufrequtils: Bump release version.

7 years agoipsec: Shut up strongswan logging.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 13:22:14 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
ipsec: Shut up strongswan logging.

Just log the basic stuff.

7 years agocpufreq: Fix loading of cpufreq modules with newer kernels.
Daniel Weismueller [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 13:03:44 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
cpufreq: Fix loading of cpufreq modules with newer kernels.

7 years agoShip vi in update.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 12:01:29 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
Ship vi in update.

Problem is:

> [root@ipfire ~]# vim <some file>
> vim: Symbol `ospeed' has different size in shared object, consider re-linking

7 years agoRemove preloading libsafe.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 11:59:14 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
Remove preloading libsafe.

libsafe has been used to protect against string (printf)
formatting errors that could be a security threat.
This is not needed anymore because glibc does it on its own.

7 years agoprocps: Ship watch command.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 11:47:24 +0000 (12:47 +0100)] 
procps: Ship watch command.

7 years agoCreate core update 65.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 13:32:25 +0000 (14:32 +0100)] 
Create core update 65.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/next' into next
Michael Tremer [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 11:58:40 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/next' into next

7 years agoopenvpn ccd: Fix subnet mask validation.
Alexander Marx [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 10:49:53 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
openvpn ccd: Fix subnet mask validation.

7 years agoopenvpn ccd: Minor fixes: iroute, delete route line.
Alexander Marx [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 09:31:12 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
openvpn ccd: Minor fixes: iroute, delete route line.

Fixed several bugs:

1) iroute line not correctly printed in ccd file
2) route line was not deleted from server.conf when deleting a client
3) Routebox (client has access to these networks on ipfire site) did not show green,orange and blue when no static route was defined on ipfire
4) Green is no longer selected as default route in clientconfig.

Tested all Options with Windows 7 Client and Linux Mint 12

7 years agolinux-pae: fix baudrate of serial console.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 23:29:26 +0000 (00:29 +0100)] 
linux-pae: fix baudrate of serial console.

7 years agocoreutils: fix rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 20:47:10 +0000 (21:47 +0100)] 
coreutils: fix rootfile.

7 years agoncurses: Add tset (reset links to tset).
Michael Tremer [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 19:47:59 +0000 (20:47 +0100)] 
ncurses: Add tset (reset links to tset).

7 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Check and only allow valid operation modes for mtu-disc.
Stefan Schantl [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 18:59:56 +0000 (19:59 +0100)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Check and only allow valid operation modes for mtu-disc.

In the past some unexpected things has been happened if the Path MTU Discovery not has been
configured.

7 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Path MTU Discovery defaults to Off on Net-to-Net connections.
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:26:13 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Path MTU Discovery defaults to Off on Net-to-Net connections.

7 years agoRevert "openvpn.cgi: Respect if mtu-disc hasn't been configured yet."
Stefan Schantl [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 18:45:44 +0000 (19:45 +0100)] 
Revert "openvpn.cgi: Respect if mtu-disc hasn't been configured yet."

This reverts commit a66e24bbfd09b2ab2345ece2079d7143348a3980.

7 years agoupdater: several improvements and fixes.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 18:26:51 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
updater: several improvements and fixes.

print log errors to "ipfire:" so it will showed at webif.
check free space on root.
initiate pae kernel installation if pae is supported.

7 years agolinux-pae: if pae is supported set pae kernel for next boot.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 18:24:11 +0000 (19:24 +0100)] 
linux-pae: if pae is supported set pae kernel for next boot.

7 years agoupdater: add bridge-utils.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 19:40:15 +0000 (20:40 +0100)] 
updater: add bridge-utils.

7 years agomediatomb: add libexif as dependency.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 17:45:36 +0000 (18:45 +0100)] 
mediatomb: add libexif as dependency.

7 years agoupdater: don't use pakfire function for untar.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 17:33:00 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
updater: don't use pakfire function for untar.

This updater should now work also with older testreleases of IPFire 2.13.

7 years agoinitskripts: do more syncing on shutdown.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 17:27:44 +0000 (18:27 +0100)] 
initskripts: do more syncing on shutdown.

7 years agoupdater: add acpid initskripts.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 17:16:36 +0000 (18:16 +0100)] 
updater: add acpid initskripts.

7 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Path MTU Discovery defaults to Off on Net-to-Net connections.
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:26:13 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Path MTU Discovery defaults to Off on Net-to-Net connections.

7 years agoopenvpn ccd: Minor fixes.
Alexander Marx [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 15:23:01 +0000 (16:23 +0100)] 
openvpn ccd: Minor fixes.

some bugfixes, client advanced options no more visible under net-2-net config, blue network is recognized,
Fixed the bug with wrong ip address in ccd file.

7 years agoMerge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 22:24:15 +0000 (23:24 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen

7 years agorpi-firmware: update to 855e997.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 22:21:11 +0000 (23:21 +0100)] 
rpi-firmware: update to 855e997.

This version has 256/512MB board autodetection.

7 years agobridge-utils: Update to 1.5.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 20:46:34 +0000 (21:46 +0100)] 
bridge-utils: Update to 1.5.

7 years agoopenvpn.cgi: Respect if mtu-disc hasn't been configured yet.
Stefan Schantl [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 20:07:55 +0000 (21:07 +0100)] 
openvpn.cgi: Respect if mtu-disc hasn't been configured yet.

If mtu-disc has not been configured, the script anyway has write mtu-disc to the configuration files,
which has brocken them.

7 years agodracut: arm rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 18:16:26 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
dracut: arm rootfile update.

7 years agow_scan: some fixes for startskript.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 23:06:39 +0000 (00:06 +0100)] 
w_scan: some fixes for startskript.

7 years agoupdater: reinstall grub at update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 19:30:43 +0000 (20:30 +0100)] 
updater: reinstall grub at update.

7 years agonetwork initskript: enable netfilter accounting.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 19:24:32 +0000 (20:24 +0100)] 
network initskript: enable netfilter accounting.

7 years agoRevert "sysctl: activate conntrack accounting."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 19:04:53 +0000 (20:04 +0100)] 
Revert "sysctl: activate conntrack accounting."

This reverts commit 94ca39b479b1c122294bce9c30d3fbac58ac1738.
Cannot set this because nf_conntrack is not loaded yet.

7 years agokernel: update to 3.2.34.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 17:35:55 +0000 (18:35 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.2.34.

7 years agodvb-firmware: add dvb-ttpci-01.fw to image.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 17:35:14 +0000 (18:35 +0100)] 
dvb-firmware: add dvb-ttpci-01.fw to image.

7 years agoAdd ovpn-ccd-convert script.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 15:35:38 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
Add ovpn-ccd-convert script.

This script is required, to convert existing OpenVPN roadwarrior configurations to
work with the new CCD extension.

7 years agosysctl: activate conntrack accounting.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 14:39:54 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
sysctl: activate conntrack accounting.

7 years agoMerge branch 'ovpn-mtu-disc' into next
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 12:04:53 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'ovpn-mtu-disc' into next

Conflicts:
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi

7 years agocollectd: pluto -> charon.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 11:54:06 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
collectd: pluto -> charon.

7 years agoupdater: remove old profile.d and terminfo.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 11:21:42 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
updater: remove old profile.d and terminfo.

7 years agoupdater: add sendsignals initskript.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 11:21:12 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
updater: add sendsignals initskript.

7 years agoupdater: add new bash profile to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 10:58:28 +0000 (11:58 +0100)] 
updater: add new bash profile to updater.

7 years agoAdd update-lang-cache script.
Stefan Schantl [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 20:06:47 +0000 (21:06 +0100)] 
Add update-lang-cache script.

This script can be used, to update the language cache if any strings will be added
or modified.

7 years agoMerge branch 'thirteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 16:14:30 +0000 (17:14 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'thirteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen

7 years agoOpenVPN: Add CCD configuration GUI.
Alexander Marx [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 16:02:15 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
OpenVPN: Add CCD configuration GUI.

7 years agow_scan: add new w_scan_start skript.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 17:24:16 +0000 (18:24 +0100)] 
w_scan: add new w_scan_start skript.

7 years agonewt: add whiptail to rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 17:15:13 +0000 (18:15 +0100)] 
newt: add whiptail to rootfile.

7 years agorootfile updates: bash, openssl.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 17:13:24 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
rootfile updates: bash, openssl.

7 years agobash startfiles: Add file to make sure that all paths are available.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 12:50:36 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
bash startfiles: Add file to make sure that all paths are available.