ipfire-2.x.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 07:37:47 +0000 (08:37 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

Conflicts:
doc/packages-list.txt

10 years agoAdd Xen Patches for 2.6.32.8 and enabled build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 07:23:17 +0000 (08:23 +0100)] 
Add Xen Patches for 2.6.32.8 and enabled build.

10 years agoFix missing font in rrdtool rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 09:21:05 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
Fix missing font in rrdtool rootfile.

10 years agoFix iptables rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 05:46:50 +0000 (06:46 +0100)] 
Fix iptables rootfile.

10 years agoUpdated collectd (4.9.1).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 23:45:51 +0000 (00:45 +0100)] 
Updated collectd (4.9.1).

10 years agoAdd liboping (1.3.4).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 23:45:09 +0000 (00:45 +0100)] 
Add liboping (1.3.4).

10 years agoUpdated rrdtool (1.2.30).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 23:43:57 +0000 (00:43 +0100)] 
Updated rrdtool (1.2.30).

10 years agoChanged ffmpeg-libs package version to match with ffmpeg.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 21:01:15 +0000 (22:01 +0100)] 
Changed ffmpeg-libs package version to match with ffmpeg.

10 years agoFixed faad2 package.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 20:16:15 +0000 (21:16 +0100)] 
Fixed faad2 package.

10 years agoUpdate squidclamav to latest stable. Config layout has changed.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 07:54:22 +0000 (08:54 +0100)] 
Update squidclamav to latest stable. Config layout has changed.

The old config will not be restored by the update process, you have
to check you old config (still backuped) and change the config to
you needs.

10 years agoEnabled pthreads for ffmpeg.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 07:49:32 +0000 (08:49 +0100)] 
Enabled pthreads for ffmpeg.

10 years agoAdded faad2 to build, this enables mp4a playback for vlc.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 07:48:48 +0000 (08:48 +0100)] 
Added faad2 to build, this enables mp4a playback for vlc.

10 years agoFix iptables header installation.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 20:51:49 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
Fix iptables header installation.

10 years agoDisabled static build of libiptc, shared should be used.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 19:07:38 +0000 (20:07 +0100)] 
Disabled static build of libiptc, shared should be used.

10 years agoUpdated firewall script to be compatible to newest kernel.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 18:34:53 +0000 (19:34 +0100)] 
Updated firewall script to be compatible to newest kernel.

10 years agoUpdated sysklogd to latest stable, we need to check if xen works.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 18:31:51 +0000 (19:31 +0100)] 
Updated sysklogd to latest stable, we need to check if xen works.

10 years agoChange some iptables rules to match new negation syntax.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 19:15:11 +0000 (20:15 +0100)] 
Change some iptables rules to match new negation syntax.

10 years agoSet wlan regulatory domain to "EU".
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 19:14:11 +0000 (20:14 +0100)] 
Set wlan regulatory domain to "EU".

10 years agoUpdate libnfnetlink (1.0.0).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 18:44:25 +0000 (19:44 +0100)] 
Update libnfnetlink (1.0.0).

10 years agoUpdated collectd (4.5.4).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 18:42:55 +0000 (19:42 +0100)] 
Updated collectd (4.5.4).
Newer versions need a rrdtools update.

10 years agoSwitch kernel/initrd compression to lzma.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 06:17:43 +0000 (07:17 +0100)] 
Switch kernel/initrd compression to lzma.

10 years agoAdd xz.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 17:31:21 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
Add xz.

10 years agoUpdated squashfstools (4.0).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 17:29:59 +0000 (18:29 +0100)] 
Updated squashfstools (4.0).

10 years agoRootfile update: iptables.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 17:28:59 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
Rootfile update: iptables.

10 years agoUpdate v4l-dvb (690055993011).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 17:46:21 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
Update v4l-dvb (690055993011).

10 years agoMerge branch 'kernel2.6.32.8' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:33:02 +0000 (11:33 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'kernel2.6.32.8' into next

Conflicts:
doc/packages-list.txt
lfs/linux

10 years agoAdd p4-clockmod to core37.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:28:07 +0000 (11:28 +0100)] 
Add p4-clockmod to core37.

10 years agoAdd Atom cpu to p4-clockmod.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:47:38 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
Add Atom cpu to p4-clockmod.

10 years agoLinux-xen disabled.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:20:20 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
Linux-xen disabled.

10 years agoUpdated klibc lfs file.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:18:59 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
Updated klibc lfs file.

10 years agoUpdated dahdi (2.2.1).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:18:11 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
Updated dahdi (2.2.1).

10 years agoUpdated kernel (2.6.32.8).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:16:53 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
Updated kernel (2.6.32.8).

10 years agoUpdated iptables (1.4.6).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:13:20 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
Updated iptables (1.4.6).

10 years agoDisable core34-37.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:10:40 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
Disable core34-37.

10 years agoRevert "Revert "Updated openswan (2.6.24).""
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 20:56:47 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Revert "Revert "Updated openswan (2.6.24).""

This reverts commit f39d9777eb78d903333742d4e4c849a1e818281a.

Conflicts:

doc/packages-list.txt

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Christian Schmidt [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 18:13:36 +0000 (19:13 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoThis fixes bug #0000562
Christian Schmidt [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 18:12:22 +0000 (19:12 +0100)] 
This fixes bug #0000562

10 years agoUpdated mpd (0.15.8).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 07:18:50 +0000 (08:18 +0100)] 
Updated mpd (0.15.8).

10 years agosamba.cgi don't overwrite old errormessage.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 07:18:13 +0000 (08:18 +0100)] 
samba.cgi don't overwrite old errormessage.

10 years agoFix core37 filelist.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 07:17:33 +0000 (08:17 +0100)] 
Fix core37 filelist.

10 years agoAdd "Wide links" and "Unix extension" settings to samba.cgi.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 22:06:01 +0000 (23:06 +0100)] 
Add "Wide links" and "Unix extension" settings to samba.cgi.
both options are enabled by default and this is security hole.

10 years agoRevert "Revert "Add ET131x ethernet driver.""
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 12:28:23 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
Revert "Revert "Add ET131x ethernet driver.""
License is ok. (SimpleBSD/GPL Dual) I have not seen this yet.
It's also in the normal Kernel 2.6.28 ...

This reverts commit 8b7520e2d5eb8e80989fb6811a68cf6cf4a0ad83.

10 years agoRevert "Add ET131x ethernet driver."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 11:28:21 +0000 (12:28 +0100)] 
Revert "Add ET131x ethernet driver."
license conflict. How can SuSE add this???

This reverts commit c7337ce5ed48add3c80455796e0e1a954a462f6f.

10 years agoFix watchdog backup include.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 11:05:23 +0000 (12:05 +0100)] 
Fix watchdog backup include.

10 years agoAdd ET131x ethernet driver.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 11:03:51 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
Add ET131x ethernet driver.

10 years agoAdd coretemp module to core37.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 20:56:24 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Add coretemp module to core37.

10 years agoAdded kernel patch to support temp readings for some atom processors.
Christian Schmidt [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 17:28:08 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
Added kernel patch to support temp readings for some atom processors.

This modifies the coretemp kernel modul and adds support for newer
intel atom processors temp modules.

10 years agomISDN-hfcusb fix reportl1down (nt-mode).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 21:48:26 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
mISDN-hfcusb fix reportl1down (nt-mode).

10 years agomISDN-hfcusb bchannel endpoint patch.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 08:35:01 +0000 (09:35 +0100)] 
mISDN-hfcusb bchannel endpoint patch.

10 years agoFix mdadm and initscripts rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 08:33:29 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
Fix mdadm and initscripts rootfile.

10 years agoAdd urlfilter.cgi to core37.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 22:12:20 +0000 (23:12 +0100)] 
Add urlfilter.cgi to core37.

10 years agoAdd madwifi to core37.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 22:10:26 +0000 (23:10 +0100)] 
Add madwifi to core37.

10 years agoAdd lm_sensors to core37.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 22:05:25 +0000 (23:05 +0100)] 
Add lm_sensors to core37.

10 years agoFixed the urlfilter bug #0000552
root [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 12:27:11 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
Fixed the urlfilter bug #0000552

The config recently contained all filter destinations thats why the squidGuard
exhausts the memory for each filter process even when the filter destination was
not used by any rule.

The destinations were added because time constraints were not able to add needed
destinations, so all destination were added by the config parser.

Now the config parser checks if the destination is enabled by generel, if not it
checks if the destination is needed by a time constraint.

10 years agoUpdated madwifi to lastest stable.
root [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 12:25:54 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
Updated madwifi to lastest stable.

10 years agoAdded mdadm lfs file
root [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 12:25:29 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
Added mdadm lfs file

10 years agoAdded mdadm packages.
root [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 12:24:43 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
Added mdadm packages.

10 years agoUpdated qemu to current stable.
root [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 12:23:59 +0000 (13:23 +0100)] 
Updated qemu to current stable.

10 years agoUpdated cpufrequtils to current stable.
root [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 12:23:22 +0000 (13:23 +0100)] 
Updated cpufrequtils to current stable.

10 years agoUpdated lm_sensors to current stable.
root [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 12:21:09 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
Updated lm_sensors to current stable.

10 years agoIpfireseeder rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 21:24:47 +0000 (22:24 +0100)] 
Ipfireseeder rootfile update.

10 years agoUpdated ipfireseeder to seed core36.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 20:37:28 +0000 (21:37 +0100)] 
Updated ipfireseeder to seed core36.

10 years agoDisabled libusb for cups.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 07:55:50 +0000 (08:55 +0100)] 
Disabled libusb for cups.

10 years agoMerge branch 'core36'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 05:52:00 +0000 (06:52 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'core36'

10 years agoAdd pakfire.cgi to core36. core36
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 05:50:30 +0000 (06:50 +0100)] 
Add pakfire.cgi to core36.

10 years agoMerge branch 'core36'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 23:13:12 +0000 (00:13 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'core36'

10 years agoAdd delay to pakfire.cgi to prevent pakfire run's twice.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 23:09:33 +0000 (00:09 +0100)] 
Add delay to pakfire.cgi to prevent pakfire run's twice.

10 years agoAdd missing c_rehash to openssl rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 21:47:23 +0000 (22:47 +0100)] 
Add missing c_rehash to openssl rootfile.

10 years agoStarted core37.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:21:30 +0000 (21:21 +0100)] 
Started core37.

10 years agoFinished core36.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:18:22 +0000 (21:18 +0100)] 
Finished core36.

10 years agoRootfile update: nmap.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 19:31:50 +0000 (20:31 +0100)] 
Rootfile update: nmap.

10 years agoFixed some typos (thx lavaguy)
Jan Paul Tuecking [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 13:38:16 +0000 (14:38 +0100)] 
Fixed some typos (thx lavaguy)

10 years agoInsert total connection time tag displayed on index side.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 13:36:33 +0000 (14:36 +0100)] 
Insert total connection time tag displayed on index side.

10 years agoInsert language tag for total connection time.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 13:35:49 +0000 (14:35 +0100)] 
Insert language tag for total connection time.

10 years agoUpdate nmap to 5.20
root [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 08:04:56 +0000 (09:04 +0100)] 
Update nmap to 5.20

10 years agoUpdated cups (1.4.2).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 06:01:01 +0000 (07:01 +0100)] 
Updated cups (1.4.2).

10 years agoAdd IPTV chains for IGMPPROXY to firewall.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 22:07:17 +0000 (23:07 +0100)] 
Add IPTV chains for IGMPPROXY to firewall.

10 years agoReload apache after openssl update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 22:01:03 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
Reload apache after openssl update.

10 years agoStop sshd for core36 update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 15:26:15 +0000 (16:26 +0100)] 
Stop sshd for core36 update.

10 years agoUpdated openssh (5.3p1).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 15:04:17 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
Updated openssh (5.3p1).

10 years agoUpdated openssl (0.9.8l).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 15:03:05 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
Updated openssl (0.9.8l).

10 years agoChange cyrus-sasl from package to common.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 14:21:07 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
Change cyrus-sasl from package to common.

10 years agoUpdated rsync (3.0.7).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 09:01:01 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
Updated rsync (3.0.7).

10 years agoFixed OutgoingFW Parser, all option removed
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 16:48:01 +0000 (17:48 +0100)] 
Fixed OutgoingFW Parser, all option removed

To be compatible with old rules all will be translated to tcp and udp
like in earlier versions of outgoingfw. So all is not doing what you
expect, but if we change this all old rules using all and ports need to
be translated to udp or tcp.
When using GRE and ESP ports will be ignored.

10 years agoRevert "Fix outgoing_fw monday checkbox."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 16:04:25 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
Revert "Fix outgoing_fw monday checkbox."

This reverts commit 1d6384bed903eb6c42f20881ecf3bca0d8f33d43.

10 years agoFix outgoing_fw monday checkbox.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 14:46:55 +0000 (15:46 +0100)] 
Fix outgoing_fw monday checkbox.

10 years agoStop squid for core35 update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 12:49:46 +0000 (13:49 +0100)] 
Stop squid for core35 update.

10 years agoStart core36.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 11:44:42 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
Start core36.

10 years agoEnd core35.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 11:39:25 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
End core35.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 11:11:34 +0000 (12:11 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoStop sysklogd for core35 update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 11:10:32 +0000 (12:10 +0100)] 
Stop sysklogd for core35 update.
Fix console-loglevel after klogd restart.

10 years agoAdd .mailmap.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 10:37:55 +0000 (11:37 +0100)] 
Add .mailmap.

10 years agoFix xen-patches source download.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 23:30:52 +0000 (00:30 +0100)] 
Fix xen-patches source download.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 23:07:07 +0000 (00:07 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoBump vdradmin package version.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 23:05:14 +0000 (00:05 +0100)] 
Bump vdradmin package version.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 22:58:08 +0000 (23:58 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoVdradmin: Fix PKG_VER
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 22:57:13 +0000 (23:57 +0100)] 
Vdradmin: Fix PKG_VER

10 years agoFix layer7 target at xen kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 22:53:45 +0000 (23:53 +0100)] 
Fix layer7 target at xen kernel.
Removed some unusefull patches from SuSE.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 22:25:40 +0000 (23:25 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoVdradmin: Update to 3.6.5
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 22:24:32 +0000 (23:24 +0100)] 
Vdradmin: Update to 3.6.5