kernel: Update to 5.1
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 05:43:15 +0000 (06:43 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 18:16:46 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
commit19b95f8657253a3988f4474de5869742b0cc36f7
tree6306e9c9c822ab78feeef109b017d643714fe0e1
parent78d3aeab2b1e8c0e52e5326c95d4b59057fb3095
kernel: Update to 5.1

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
kernel/config-arm-generic
kernel/config-arm32-generic
kernel/config-arm64-generic
kernel/config-generic
kernel/config-x86-generic
kernel/kernel.nm