pcengines-apu-firmware: update to 4.9.0.6
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 20:24:37 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 03:19:16 +0000 (04:19 +0100)
commit65e52362543425464bab0e1fd695e4a3cb0e89ac
tree6b1fa2aeb59b50d5352f7bb90109b9e4b41df1cd
parent303036b9612a24cf85f2e6b534e19ebca246c737
pcengines-apu-firmware: update to 4.9.0.6

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
pcengines-apu-firmware/pcengines-apu-firmware.nm