meson: Update to 0.50.1
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 11:31:23 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:40:40 +0000 (01:40 +0100)
commite1187e5093f5de084248354e194119e1bcd65c45
tree8bce91b8ba9ff6657fc7fc0bd5d8728e079f339b
parent840393ec991cb2d007390a904a28704b677176c6
meson: Update to 0.50.1

* Also add macro file for pakfire.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
meson/meson.macro [new file with mode: 0644]
meson/meson.nm