kernel: update to 5.2.1
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:38:18 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:59:08 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
kernel/kernel.nm

index b2f00c2..ea458a0 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,8 @@
 ###############################################################################
 
 name       = kernel
-version    = 5.2
-release    = 1.1
+version    = 5.2.1
+release    = 1
 thisapp    = linux-%{version}
 
 maintainer = Arne Fitzenreiter <arne.fitzenreiter@ipfire.org>