Generate a kernel logo.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 00:35:48 +0000 (01:35 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 01:51:50 +0000 (02:51 +0100)
commit00bb11d77bdd1bd519c6e9328758865f0bbf2383
tree00c64101055c592c757f708069a54b8a582b788b
parent49e011d798e7d225c6ea394bab6f24d00d905423
Generate a kernel logo.
icons/Makefile