ipfire-logos.git
8 years agoGRUB 2 likes its PMG files in RGBA flavour.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 23:33:52 +0000 (01:33 +0200)] 
GRUB 2 likes its PMG files in RGBA flavour.

8 years agoAdd background image for grub.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 19 May 2012 16:24:42 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
Add background image for grub.

8 years agoFix description of the plymouth theme.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 6 May 2012 19:13:43 +0000 (21:13 +0200)] 
Fix description of the plymouth theme.

8 years agoInitial import. 1
Michael Tremer [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:49:16 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
Initial import.