ipfire.org.git
11 years agoUpdated gitignore.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 17:34:10 +0000 (18:34 +0100)] 
Updated gitignore.

11 years agoSome parts of dlhandler.py were rewritten.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 17:33:17 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
Some parts of dlhandler.py were rewritten.

11 years agoRemoved files, that are no more needed on source/.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 17:32:10 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
Removed files, that are no more needed on source/.

11 years agoImported pygit (repository is down?!).
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 17:31:26 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
Imported pygit (repository is down?!).

11 years agoRedirecting all subdomains to www.ipfire.org.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 17:30:50 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
Redirecting all subdomains to www.ipfire.org.

11 years agoChanged footer on build.ipfire.org.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 21:05:22 +0000 (22:05 +0100)] 
Changed footer on build.ipfire.org.

11 years agoFixed prio of rowie.at.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 21:04:07 +0000 (22:04 +0100)] 
Fixed prio of rowie.at.

11 years agoRevert "Change the prio. from mirror "rowie.at" from 8 to 2."
Michael Tremer [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 21:03:17 +0000 (22:03 +0100)] 
Revert "Change the prio. from mirror "rowie.at" from 8 to 2."

This reverts commit 394622f976118aaca53c9d88f7f6536a4331b323.

11 years agoChange the prio. from mirror "rowie.at" from 8 to 2.
Ronald [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 20:13:17 +0000 (21:13 +0100)] 
Change the prio. from mirror "rowie.at" from 8 to 2.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org
Ronald [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 20:12:21 +0000 (21:12 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org

11 years agoChanche dl. prio. for mirror rowie.at from 8 to 2.
Ronald [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 19:24:15 +0000 (20:24 +0100)] 
Chanche dl. prio. for mirror rowie.at from 8 to 2.

11 years agoLast fix on development.xml.
Ronald Wiesinger [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 23:22:47 +0000 (00:22 +0100)] 
Last fix on development.xml.

11 years agoSome small fix on development.xml .... part 2
Ronald Wiesinger [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 23:13:11 +0000 (00:13 +0100)] 
Some small fix on development.xml .... part 2

11 years agoSome small fix on development.xml .... part 1 ....maybe.
Ronald Wiesinger [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 22:52:04 +0000 (23:52 +0100)] 
Some small fix on development.xml .... part 1 ....maybe.

11 years agoAdd development.xml to ipfire.org.
Ronald Wiesinger [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 22:42:09 +0000 (23:42 +0100)] 
Add development.xml to ipfire.org.

11 years agoSome small beauty fixes on the index.xml.
Ronald Wiesinger [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 00:33:41 +0000 (01:33 +0100)] 
Some small beauty fixes on the index.xml.

11 years agoFix <li>- to <li> on news.xml
Ronald Wiesinger [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 00:09:05 +0000 (01:09 +0100)] 
Fix <li>- to <li> on news.xml

11 years agoFix 1st content tag of news.xml.
Ronald Wiesinger [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 23:32:26 +0000 (00:32 +0100)] 
Fix 1st content tag of news.xml.

11 years agoLast pretty modify on imprint.xml.
Ronald Wiesinger [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 23:15:41 +0000 (00:15 +0100)] 
Last pretty modify on imprint.xml.

11 years agoFixing imprint.xml on ipfire.org the 3rd. try
Ronald Wiesinger [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 22:18:38 +0000 (23:18 +0100)] 
Fixing imprint.xml on ipfire.org the 3rd. try

11 years ago2nd try of fixing sidebar in imprint.xml.
Ronald Wiesinger [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 21:04:31 +0000 (22:04 +0100)] 
2nd try of fixing sidebar in imprint.xml.

11 years agoFix Sidebar in imprint.xml.
Ronald Wiesinger [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 20:57:03 +0000 (21:57 +0100)] 
Fix Sidebar in imprint.xml.

11 years agoAdd imprint.xml to website ipfire.org.
Ronald Wiesinger [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 19:57:24 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
Add imprint.xml to website ipfire.org.

11 years agoFix header of download.xml.
Ronald Wiesinger [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 18:41:18 +0000 (19:41 +0100)] 
Fix header of download.xml.

11 years agoAdded some verbosity things to buildspy.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 23:03:51 +0000 (00:03 +0100)] 
Added some verbosity things to buildspy.

11 years agoAdded new parameters "cpu" and "machine".
Michael Tremer [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 17:03:54 +0000 (18:03 +0100)] 
Added new parameters "cpu" and "machine".

11 years agoChanged mode of getfile.py.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 17:03:26 +0000 (18:03 +0100)] 
Changed mode of getfile.py.

11 years agoFixed plusses in query string.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 23:13:50 +0000 (00:13 +0100)] 
Fixed plusses in query string.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 21:03:02 +0000 (22:03 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org

11 years agoAdded a new framework that stores files in xml files.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 21:02:17 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
Added a new framework that stores files in xml files.

11 years agoFixed show.py just one dns bug remaining
root [Tue, 25 Nov 2008 19:44:15 +0000 (20:44 +0100)] 
Fixed show.py just one dns bug remaining

11 years agoAdded a sorry-message to website.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 20:50:58 +0000 (21:50 +0100)] 
Added a sorry-message to website.

11 years agoFixed some syntax things of SSI in header.shtml.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 20:49:48 +0000 (21:49 +0100)] 
Fixed some syntax things of SSI in header.shtml.

11 years agoUpdated some things in builder.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 21:58:47 +0000 (22:58 +0100)] 
Updated some things in builder.

I added a box for distcc hosts and some lines that
clean up the databases by themselves. Nice, eh?

11 years agoMake header box resizeable.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 19:50:49 +0000 (20:50 +0100)] 
Make header box resizeable.

11 years agoAdded a small footer line with additional information.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 16:18:55 +0000 (17:18 +0100)] 
Added a small footer line with additional information.

11 years agoOnly let source code be downloaded by our own robot.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 16:10:43 +0000 (17:10 +0100)] 
Only let source code be downloaded by our own robot.

I made this change because a lot of silly bots are bursting the bandwidth.

11 years agoSave $TARGET in database.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 23:29:06 +0000 (00:29 +0100)] 
Save $TARGET in database.

11 years agoAdded timestamp to downloader
Maniacikarus [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 11:53:06 +0000 (12:53 +0100)] 
Added timestamp to downloader

11 years agoSome minor fixed for website
Maniacikarus [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 10:31:51 +0000 (11:31 +0100)] 
Some minor fixed for website

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org
Maniacikarus [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 19:27:08 +0000 (20:27 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org

11 years agoUpdated Website for 2.3 release
Maniacikarus [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 19:26:05 +0000 (20:26 +0100)] 
Updated Website for 2.3 release

11 years agoConverted debug log to error log.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 21:25:23 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
Converted debug log to error log.

11 years agoAdded access log to load balancer.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 21:22:22 +0000 (22:22 +0100)] 
Added access log to load balancer.

11 years agoEnabled logging of the load balancer.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 21:18:48 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
Enabled logging of the load balancer.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 18:34:54 +0000 (19:34 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org
Maniacikarus [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 18:00:40 +0000 (19:00 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org

11 years agoAdded count to version information
Maniacikarus [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 17:59:46 +0000 (18:59 +0100)] 
Added count to version information

11 years agobuild: Set ignore value from 1.5h to 15min.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 17:58:16 +0000 (18:58 +0100)] 
build: Set ignore value from 1.5h to 15min.

11 years agochance nightlybuild link from v3 builds to 2.3 builds
Ronald Wiesinger [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 19:03:33 +0000 (20:03 +0100)] 
chance nightlybuild link from v3 builds to 2.3 builds

11 years agoAdded RC1 Download Link
Maniacikarus [Mon, 27 Oct 2008 17:07:44 +0000 (18:07 +0100)] 
Added RC1 Download Link

11 years agoUpdate Release information
Maniacikarus [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 14:02:44 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
Update Release information

11 years ago[build] Added "jobs" and "log".
Michael Tremer [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 22:16:08 +0000 (00:16 +0200)] 
[build] Added "jobs" and "log".

11 years agoMade an option to select the active hosts by hour.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 16:50:37 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Made an option to select the active hosts by hour.

11 years agoCleaning up the host list a little bit.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 20:59:15 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
Cleaning up the host list a little bit.

11 years agochange nightly build link to rowie.at/upload/ipfire/builds
Ronald Wiesinger [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 22:20:29 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
change nightly build link to rowie.at/upload/ipfire/builds

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 16:22:06 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org

Conflicts:

www/de/downloads.shtml
www/en/downloads.shtml

nothing added to commit but untracked files present (use "git add" to track)

11 years agoAdded news about beta 5.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 16:20:51 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
Added news about beta 5.

11 years agoGeneral commit... see diff.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 16:06:25 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
General commit... see diff.

11 years agoChanged height of the header box.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Oct 2008 10:16:20 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
Changed height of the header box.

11 years agoadd url for beta4 to downloadsite
Ronald Wiesinger [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 12:04:14 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
add url for beta4 to downloadsite

11 years agoAdded randomize token for distcc.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 18:11:30 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
Added randomize token for distcc.

11 years agoAdded disabled state for distcc.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 18:11:03 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
Added disabled state for distcc.

11 years agoFixed a small math error in DurationsConfig.get_avg().
Michael Tremer [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 15:43:32 +0000 (17:43 +0200)] 
Fixed a small math error in DurationsConfig.get_avg().

11 years agoIf the host is ourself, we don't return it.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 12:47:38 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
If the host is ourself, we don't return it.

11 years agoAlways check if the host is pingable before we send it to the childs.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 12:42:52 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
Always check if the host is pingable before we send it to the childs.

11 years agoAlways add "localhost/1" to the distcc host list.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 12:42:14 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
Always add "localhost/1" to the distcc host list.

11 years agoDo only count build time greater than one our.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 12:27:43 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
Do only count build time greater than one our.

11 years agoI rather prefer the hosts in one line.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 16:05:13 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
I rather prefer the hosts in one line.

11 years agoThis is file doesn't belong to build.ipfire.org.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 15:58:42 +0000 (17:58 +0200)] 
This is file doesn't belong to build.ipfire.org.

11 years agoChecked in new build.ipfire.org.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 15:57:52 +0000 (17:57 +0200)] 
Checked in new build.ipfire.org.

11 years agoRun web irc in iso-mode.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 19:06:57 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
Run web irc in iso-mode.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 18:53:30 +0000 (20:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org

Conflicts:

www/en/index.shtml
www/en/news.shtml

12 years agoFix merge diff.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 18:52:15 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
Fix merge diff.

12 years agoRevert "Added images."
Michael Tremer [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 18:47:42 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
Revert "Added images."

This reverts commit a2947cc15cb256721351bdf6e4fa982d70df3a6e.

12 years agoAdded images.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 18:45:12 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
Added images.

12 years agoAdded "IPFire, ein Jahr danach"
Michael Tremer [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 18:44:25 +0000 (20:44 +0200)] 
Added "IPFire, ein Jahr danach"

12 years agoAdded mirror5.ipfire.org to the load balancer.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 18:42:01 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
Added mirror5.ipfire.org to the load balancer.

12 years agoAdded some nice stats
Maniacikarus [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 16:54:48 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
Added some nice stats

12 years agoFrom now on, we can link all sites like: http://www.ipfire.org/downloads.shtml
Michael Tremer [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 11:32:53 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
From now on, we can link all sites like: ipfire.org/downloads.shtml
and the webserver will redirect to the right language.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 10:14:53 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org

12 years agoCatched a possible error in the redirector.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 10:14:45 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
Catched a possible error in the redirector.

12 years agoUpdated the website:
Michael Tremer [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 10:14:08 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
Updated the website:

Got some new news about blog.kbarthel.de, Core Updates, Beta 3 - 2.3...

12 years agoadd downloadlink for beta3 of V2.3 to the downloadsite
Ronald Wiesinger [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 16:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
add downloadlink for beta3 of V2.3 to the downloadsite

12 years agoAdded news of core update 16 to the website.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 11:06:46 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
Added news of core update 16 to the website.

12 years agoAdded a new mirror: ipfire.wintertech.de
Michael Tremer [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 19:15:00 +0000 (21:15 +0200)] 
Added a new mirror: ipfire.wintertech.de

12 years agoDid some things on the menu...
Michael Tremer [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 18:54:33 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
Did some things on the menu...

12 years agoRemoved some unuseful links from the tracker page.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 18:54:07 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
Removed some unuseful links from the tracker page.

12 years agoCorrected a lot of download links.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 18:52:59 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
Corrected a lot of download links.

12 years agoUpdated .gitignore.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 16:03:05 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
Updated .gitignore.

12 years agoAdded a robots.txt for download.ipfire.org.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 16:02:26 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
Added a robots.txt for download.ipfire.org.

12 years agoReplaced the rediretor by a new faster one.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 16:01:57 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
Replaced the rediretor by a new faster one.

12 years agoReplaced the old perl redirector by a new one in python.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 11:52:17 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
Replaced the old perl redirector by a new one in python.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 16:27:08 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org
Your Name Comes Here [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 21:18:38 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org

12 years agoAdd Beta2 link to downloadsite
Your Name Comes Here [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 21:16:52 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
Add Beta2 link to downloadsite

12 years agoPosted a news article about linux luenen and created the news archieve in german.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 16:58:42 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
Posted a news article about linux luenen and created the news archieve in german.

12 years agoAdded a news feed for our site.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 14:03:09 +0000 (16:03 +0200)] 
Added a news feed for our site.

12 years agofix wrong download url for beta1
rowie [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 10:39:55 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
fix wrong download url for beta1

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org
rowie [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 10:29:55 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org

Conflicts:

www/de/downloads.shtml
www/en/downloads.shtml