ipfire.org.git
12 years agoUpdated .gitignore.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 16:03:05 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
Updated .gitignore.

12 years agoAdded a robots.txt for download.ipfire.org.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 16:02:26 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
Added a robots.txt for download.ipfire.org.

12 years agoReplaced the rediretor by a new faster one.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 16:01:57 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
Replaced the rediretor by a new faster one.

12 years agoReplaced the old perl redirector by a new one in python.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 11:52:17 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
Replaced the old perl redirector by a new one in python.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 16:27:08 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org
Your Name Comes Here [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 21:18:38 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org

12 years agoAdd Beta2 link to downloadsite
Your Name Comes Here [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 21:16:52 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
Add Beta2 link to downloadsite

12 years agoPosted a news article about linux luenen and created the news archieve in german.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 16:58:42 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
Posted a news article about linux luenen and created the news archieve in german.

12 years agoAdded a news feed for our site.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 14:03:09 +0000 (16:03 +0200)] 
Added a news feed for our site.

12 years agofix wrong download url for beta1
rowie [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 10:39:55 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
fix wrong download url for beta1

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org
rowie [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 10:29:55 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org

Conflicts:

www/de/downloads.shtml
www/en/downloads.shtml

12 years agofix wrong download-url on download site
rowie [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 10:28:06 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
fix wrong download-url on download site

12 years agofix wrong beta1 download url :-)
rowie [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 10:22:08 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
fix wrong beta1 download url :-)

12 years agoFixed a missing </div>.
root [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 14:55:00 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Fixed a missing </div>.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org
root [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 14:50:23 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org

12 years agoAdded a new picture to the download site.
root [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 14:50:10 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
Added a new picture to the download site.

12 years agoFixed some typos.
root [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 14:49:48 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
Fixed some typos.

12 years agoadd a download link for the beta1 to the download site
rowie [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 17:41:38 +0000 (19:41 +0200)] 
add a download link for the beta1 to the download site

12 years agoadd bugtracker link to the english side :-)
rowie [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 17:30:23 +0000 (19:30 +0200)] 
add bugtracker link to the english side :-)

12 years agoadd bugtracker link to development side
rowie [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 13:33:55 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
add bugtracker link to development side

12 years agoImported images to git.
root [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 23:47:28 +0000 (01:47 +0200)] 
Imported images to git.

12 years agoUpdated header, footer and style.css.
root [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 23:46:45 +0000 (01:46 +0200)] 
Updated header, footer and style.css.

12 years agoAdded a new development page.
root [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 23:44:10 +0000 (01:44 +0200)] 
Added a new development page.

12 years agoUpdated our website.
root [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 23:42:54 +0000 (01:42 +0200)] 
Updated our website.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org
root [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 18:15:13 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/ipfire.org

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org
rowie [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 17:17:07 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org

12 years agoChanged my adress
Maniacikarus [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 10:51:58 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
Changed my adress

12 years agosome small beauty changes on the IPFire 2.x Entwicklerversion text on the download...
rowie [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 21:06:06 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
some small beauty changes on the IPFire 2.x Entwicklerversion text on the download side

12 years agoShow the number of cpu cores.
root [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 10:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
Show the number of cpu cores.

12 years agoAdded information about the bittorrent tracker.
root [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 18:28:45 +0000 (20:28 +0200)] 
Added information about the bittorrent tracker.

12 years agoUpdated .gitignore, again.
root [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 15:49:18 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
Updated .gitignore, again.

12 years agoImported source.ipfire.org.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 15:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0200)] 
Imported source.ipfire.org.

12 years agoAdded some "empty" dirs that are required to store the data.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 15:32:54 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
Added some "empty" dirs that are required to store the data.

12 years agoImported other web components.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 15:28:32 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
Imported other web components.

12 years agoAdded .gitignore
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 15:27:02 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
Added .gitignore

12 years agoMoved main site into subdirectory.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 15:14:41 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
Moved main site into subdirectory.

12 years agoAdded some Artwork
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 20:59:07 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
Added some Artwork

12 years agoAdded ohloh to our links
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 20:34:38 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
Added ohloh to our links

12 years agoImported the download handler for the source code.
root [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 22:09:54 +0000 (00:09 +0200)] 
Imported the download handler for the source code.

12 years agoAdded a link to a web irc...
root [Sun, 18 May 2008 18:30:16 +0000 (20:30 +0200)] 
Added a link to a web irc...

12 years agoRemoved Subversion and inserted git to the website.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 12:08:33 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
Removed Subversion and inserted git to the website.

12 years agoAdded Softgils's forum to our link collection.
root [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 17:12:27 +0000 (19:12 +0200)] 
Added Softgils's forum to our link collection.

12 years agoAdded a reference to the nighly builds by rowie.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 17:04:20 +0000 (19:04 +0200)] 
Added a reference to the nighly builds by rowie.

12 years agoA new logo on our website.
ms [Thu, 6 Mar 2008 18:24:01 +0000 (18:24 +0000)] 
A new logo on our website.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@1253 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

12 years agoMade the website compliant to W3C.
ms [Thu, 14 Feb 2008 19:01:56 +0000 (19:01 +0000)] 
Made the website compliant to W3C.
Added a simple pic from www.ohloh.net.
We are in 2008, right now!

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@1210 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

12 years agoDon't show the md5 files on the source directory list.
ms [Thu, 14 Feb 2008 18:11:08 +0000 (18:11 +0000)] 
Don't show the md5 files on the source directory list.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@1209 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

12 years agoAdded a link for statistics on www.ohloh.net
ms [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 18:27:46 +0000 (18:27 +0000)] 
Added a link for statistics on www.ohloh.net

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@1167 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

12 years agoRemoved webchat link from mainsite.
ms [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 18:30:08 +0000 (18:30 +0000)] 
Removed webchat link from mainsite.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@1128 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

12 years agoITK-IT isn't a sponsor of IPFire any more.
ms [Thu, 29 Nov 2007 13:03:46 +0000 (13:03 +0000)] 
ITK-IT isn't a sponsor of IPFire any more.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@1105 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

12 years agoMoved the beta1.shtml to final.shtml and showed the source of version 3.x.
ms [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 21:21:20 +0000 (21:21 +0000)] 
Moved the beta1.shtml to final.shtml and showed the source of version 3.x.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@1096 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

12 years agoLinked the usb-key images to the download section.
ms [Wed, 14 Nov 2007 22:35:20 +0000 (22:35 +0000)] 
Linked the usb-key images to the download section.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@1083 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

12 years agoAdded some new art stuff.
ms [Wed, 14 Nov 2007 22:28:55 +0000 (22:28 +0000)] 
Added some new art stuff.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@1082 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

12 years agoUpdated the website for the release on november 8th.
ms [Wed, 7 Nov 2007 20:20:03 +0000 (20:20 +0000)] 
Updated the website for the release on november 8th.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@1069 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

12 years agoRewrite of the error pages of the main site for proper handling of the error codes.
ms [Sat, 3 Nov 2007 09:48:27 +0000 (09:48 +0000)] 
Rewrite of the error pages of the main site for proper handling of the error codes.
Every 404 returned 200... Google doesn't like that.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@1048 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

12 years agoAnnounced on the website that the betas are no more available on our mirror servers.
ms [Thu, 1 Nov 2007 13:28:21 +0000 (13:28 +0000)] 
Announced on the website that the betas are no more available on our mirror servers.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@1044 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

12 years agoThe ip location banner is only visible on main page.
ms [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 17:34:46 +0000 (17:34 +0000)] 
The ip location banner is only visible on main page.
Set a flag for indexing this site by google.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@1027 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

12 years agoBuild some nice error pages.
ms [Sun, 28 Oct 2007 21:29:36 +0000 (21:29 +0000)] 
Build some nice error pages.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@1025 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

12 years agoGerman users are redirected to the german site.
ms [Sun, 28 Oct 2007 20:34:13 +0000 (20:34 +0000)] 
German users are redirected to the german site.
The others will be redirected to the english one.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@1024 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

12 years agoMade a nice site for source.ipfire.org.
ms [Sun, 28 Oct 2007 20:19:50 +0000 (20:19 +0000)] 
Made a nice site for source.ipfire.org.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@1023 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

12 years agoBrought website to release candidate 2 and the new load balancer...
ms [Sun, 28 Oct 2007 09:40:11 +0000 (09:40 +0000)] 
Brought website to release candidate 2 and the new load balancer...

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@1017 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

12 years agoMade the website compatible to XHTML.
ms [Sat, 27 Oct 2007 09:02:37 +0000 (09:02 +0000)] 
Made the website compatible to XHTML.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@1005 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

12 years agoDie RC1 zum Downloadbereich und auf der Hauptseite hinzugefuegt.
ms [Sun, 14 Oct 2007 09:38:06 +0000 (09:38 +0000)] 
Die RC1 zum Downloadbereich und auf der Hauptseite hinzugefuegt.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@965 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

13 years agoBeta 2 Announcement und ein IPLocation-Bild.
ms [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 14:45:06 +0000 (14:45 +0000)] 
Beta 2 Announcement und ein IPLocation-Bild.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@928 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

13 years agoEine Downloadseite und einige CD-Cover von Maniac zur Webseite hinzugefuegt.
ms [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 11:45:47 +0000 (11:45 +0000)] 
Eine Downloadseite und einige CD-Cover von Maniac zur Webseite hinzugefuegt.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@917 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

13 years agoFavicon zur Webseite hinzugefuegt.
ms [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 10:20:27 +0000 (10:20 +0000)] 
Favicon zur Webseite hinzugefuegt.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@905 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

13 years agoDie Homepage auf neue Links aktualisiert.
ms [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 19:36:09 +0000 (19:36 +0000)] 
Die Homepage auf neue Links aktualisiert.
Firewall-Service.com ist wieder bei den "friends" ;)

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@902 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

13 years agoHabe die Webseite nach UTF8 kodiert.
ms [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 17:52:37 +0000 (17:52 +0000)] 
Habe die Webseite nach UTF8 kodiert.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@896 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

13 years agoMirror 3 rausgenommen, da der offline ist.
ms [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 17:45:18 +0000 (17:45 +0000)] 
Mirror 3 rausgenommen, da der offline ist.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@895 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

13 years agoIRC-Verweis auf der Hauptseite erstellt.
ms [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 08:59:34 +0000 (08:59 +0000)] 
IRC-Verweis auf der Hauptseite erstellt.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@848 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

13 years agoHomepage aktualisiert.
ms [Mon, 27 Aug 2007 16:43:30 +0000 (16:43 +0000)] 
Homepage aktualisiert.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@845 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

13 years agoEine Beta-1 Einfuehrung gemacht.
ms [Fri, 24 Aug 2007 13:27:18 +0000 (13:27 +0000)] 
Eine Beta-1 Einfuehrung gemacht.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@820 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

13 years agoBeta-Announcement auf der Webseite erstellt.
ms [Fri, 24 Aug 2007 10:27:14 +0000 (10:27 +0000)] 
Beta-Announcement auf der Webseite erstellt.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@819 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8

13 years agoHomepage in die Versionskontrolle gebracht.
ms [Fri, 10 Aug 2007 12:47:52 +0000 (12:47 +0000)] 
Homepage in die Versionskontrolle gebracht.

git-svn-id: http://svn.ipfire.org/svn/ipfire/branches/www.ipfire.org/trunk@755 ea5c0bd1-69bd-2848-81d8-4f18e57aeed8