m4: Ship AX_PYTHON_MODULE
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 11 May 2018 12:30:09 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 12:55:09 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit083b47cdf4ba2ab0c1ecc938a6dcb59d6b85564f
treefaa330483e3b086c9eaec2f502bfba436711e0ba
parentb61ba631acd2ce7e80a0dca3359c74b5c9c8e883
m4: Ship AX_PYTHON_MODULE

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
.gitignore
m4/ax_python_module.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]