Add man pages for nitsi
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Fri, 11 May 2018 12:25:01 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Fri, 11 May 2018 12:27:00 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit20b41754717ba36c718de060b171cb824810666f
treeec7c7498bbaa8484edf8bb6f97849ac976b6faf3
parentfc35cba132d7f8e993cf7d4d6880092dd8ca4bbd
Add man pages for nitsi

Fixes: #11722

Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Makefile.am
man/custom-html.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
man/nitsi.recipe.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
man/nitsi.settings.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
man/nitsi.xml [new file with mode: 0644]