man: Fix spelling, wording and formatting of nitsi.settings.5
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 13:33:55 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 08:25:11 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit5de02bffd8f74e351482846663d45e62d2eca5a4
tree69c4389cbb4dd2487cec8663f25fe7802b594507
parent9a27a6487bc6c3c93275f9a7bf2440d20688d842
man: Fix spelling, wording and formatting of nitsi.settings.5

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
man/nitsi.settings.xml