man: the nitsi.settings and nitsi.recipe pages should be category 5
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 13:33:54 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 08:25:09 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit9a27a6487bc6c3c93275f9a7bf2440d20688d842
treec9474d431ef52e37817a1570cd164e2b75fd558c
parentab9e5a435995f462d86e0440695cb4301bcf6906
man: the nitsi.settings and nitsi.recipe pages should be category 5

This is the correct category for file formats and is referenced
like this in nitsi.1 already.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Makefile.am
man/nitsi.recipe.xml
man/nitsi.settings.xml