Makefile: Ship nitsi.in in tarball
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 11 May 2018 12:30:11 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 13:01:52 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commitdcf87b0a490abebfa59be742f345acdd61a4d5c2
tree9e7f9d811aa67ced3fc2d1ee32848f06351a0408
parent083b47cdf4ba2ab0c1ecc938a6dcb59d6b85564f
Makefile: Ship nitsi.in in tarball

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Makefile.am