Makefile: Remove any excessive whitespace
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 11 May 2018 12:30:08 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 12:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Makefile.am

index 8562842..8e9562c 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,6 @@ EXTRA_DIST =
 INSTALL_DIRS =
 noinst_DATA =
 
-
 AM_V_XSLT   = $(AM_V_XSLT_$(V))
 AM_V_XSLT_  = $(AM_V_XSLT_$(AM_DEFAULT_VERBOSITY))
 AM_V_XSLT_0 = @echo "  XSLT    " $@;
@@ -38,7 +37,6 @@ nitsi_PYTHON = \
        src/nitsi/test.py \
        src/nitsi/virtual_environ.py
 
-
 nitsidir = $(pythondir)/nitsi
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
@@ -92,7 +90,6 @@ man/%.5: man/%.xml
 
 man/%.html: man/%.xml man/custom-html.xsl
        $(XSLTPROC_COMMAND_HTML)
-
 endif
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------