Makefile: Ship nitsi.in in tarball
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 11 May 2018 12:30:11 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 13:01:52 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Makefile.am

index 8e9562c..6344216 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,9 @@ bin_SCRIPTS = \
 CLEANFILES += \
        nitsi
 
+EXTRA_DIST += \
+       nitsi.in
+
 nitsi_PYTHON = \
        src/nitsi/__init__.py \
        src/nitsi/disk.py \