Update translations.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 12:08:00 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 12:12:54 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commitba9a8e95f29480ae99549819a46d779573f7697d
treec85b397409ce7c84503a833278e54d75a785e315
parentdc11f1ea84d1f1200ea2442cb3010254841ca115
Update translations.
30 files changed:
.tx/config
po/LINGUAS [new file with mode: 0644]
po/ar.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/ca.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/cs_CZ.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/da.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/ddns.pot
po/el_GR.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/es.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/fa.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/fr.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/hu.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/id.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/it.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/ja.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/km_KH.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/nl.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/pl.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/pt_BR.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/pt_PT.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/ro_RO.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/ru.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/sq.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/sv.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/th.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/tk.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/tr.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/uk.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/uz@Latn.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/vi.po [new file with mode: 0644]